Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 135

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 135 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Everything went smooth from kiosk check in to returning the car
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 05 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: fullsize SUV

as Always no problems
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Impala

The car hire collection and drop off were excellent and easy to find. The car was in excellent condition. We hired GPS Navigation system to help find our way around. We were not instructed in its use which would have helped. On reflection we didn't really need it as everything was easy enough to find using a map
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 05 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 but changes to a GMC Acadia

I always us USCarhire as I believe you are the best and most transparent site. One piece of advice I would give customers is. Do not hire a full size car which advertises it will take 4 cases. It won't. I couldn't get three cases in the boot never mind 4. I ended up having to upgrade at short notice as it was too late to contact USCarhire. I don't blame them but you need to know this. Regards Ernest Boyd
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet camaro convertible

Didn't get the Mustang we ordered, but got a camaro instead which was a cracking car, and all the rental companies say 'or similar ' anyway. Only complaint - it says it will take 2 pieces of luggage. With the roof down it wouldn't even take 1 piece. With the roof up you can just get one piece in.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Absolutely no problem with the hire car process from start to finish. Used the Alamo electronic collection in Orlando airport which was simple enough (though had to re-enter my details), then easily selected from any car (got a brand new 12-miles on the clock Toyota) and drove away. Dropping the car off was just as easy, and absolutely no problems in between!!... would use USCarHire again !!...
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodg jour....free upgrade

everything went so smoothly and being able to use self service machine was a great bonus
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

The vehicle pickup and drop-off went perfectly. We valued that we did not have to wait. The staff was helpfull and any and all questions were answered to our satisfaction. Our next rental will surely be through USCarHire.com.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

on 04 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Seamless. No problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Voiager

Service at Sanford was fantastic, speedy and safe. Car was new and in perfect condition. Returning the car was also fast and without any complilations, I give my best credit to the Alamo staff at SFB. Walter Hjartarson Iceland
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Everything was 100%
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Website is great. Prices are awesome. Keep up the good work.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Long queues at the Alamo desk in Miami, the desks were fully manned so the line moved fairly quickly. Alamo did try and get us to upgrade as we expected but we declined. The cars are located a distance away from the Alamo desk, you have to get on a train. Once we picked up the car we had no issues at all. Dropping off the car was swift and easy at Miami.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Will certainly use Alamo again when i return to the US in 2016.Definately recommend your service to family and friends.Found th whole process from start to finish excellent. Thanks once again, the Inglis family.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Easy to use website. Everything explained clearly. No hidden costs or whatsoever. Car pickup was somehow troublesome because of the unfriendly desk employee, when he handed over the car-keys we had to ask "now what? Where do we go to pick up the car". After some fuzzy directions we thought we better go outside and ask directions again to someone who was in a better mood. But we found someone, he gave us the car and it was good enough. And drop-off after 25 days was easy.