Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 133

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 133 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

I have given this a rating of 5.The process of booking online was straightforward.At Orlando airport I used the Alamo kiosk.It took only minutes before I was printing out my documents and on my way to selecting my rental car.That is the quickest I have ever been through the car rental process at this airport.The return process was just as quick and hassle free.Will definitely use USA Car Hire again for our next rental.Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 14 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC 4x4

Website so easy to use, each price clearly indicated, different levels of hire easily distinguished, in fact was easily the best car hire site and possibly the cheapest - will definitely use US Car Hire again !!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 13 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

You guys are great. I recommendyour sservice to everyone I know.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Excellent experience as always, would never go anywhere else. Always recommend you to anyone looking to hire a car in the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suburban

The self service kiosk with Alamo was really easy to use and got us to our car quicker avoiding the queues
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 13 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan note (versa)

Car hire experience was smooth from booking to collecting the car, and really quick when returning the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buick

Process was fast and smooth - price very good BUT car was DIRTY and with too much use. A cleaner - newer vehicle would have been much nicer
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) on 12 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Very helpful and friendly staff. Transaction was easy and quick. Expensive to hire Sat Nav though....in this day and age,I think it should be included in the price i.e free!. However, I continue to hire cars from Alamo through US Car Hire everytime I am in the US. Thank you!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Infinity g37

Excellent value
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet and a Toyota

5 we ordered 2 cars T Pace and A Roberts. I got the feedback mixed up. The 2 cars were both excellent and the service was spot on. The standard of car was fantastic
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 7 seater

5.9 excellent service. Very efficient . The car was fantastic
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 11 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Very good service. Car fine - they didn't have the category I'd booked so gave me an upgrade at no extra cost. Price was good & I'd use Alamao again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Arcadia

I've used US Car Hire a number of times, they're consistently competitive, the booking and collection process is simple. Would I use them again... most certainly!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Brilliant, hassle free at the Alamo desk, everything was covered by your package I had purchased
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford 15 seat passenger van

Quick and easy. Self service was a great. Went through and picked up the car great. No sales pitch or upgrade speech at all.