Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 133

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 133 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan versa

The site was very easy to use and great that extras were included, like the insurance waiver. The prices were good as well and nothing hidden. Pick up of the car was easy and the drop off even easier. The car was really great and only had 700 miles on the clock. All in all excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

smooth transaction new car volswagon easy to drive latest model
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 31 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suburban awd

excelent service. ther car was new
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet traverse 2lt2

Excellent service will definitely have to use it again when we next travel
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 31 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: can''t remember tbh

The car was fine .. i use your Company every time and i am happy to continue
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: LINCOLN NAVIGATOR

VERY GOOD! EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Everything went very smoothly. I chose Alamo as they have always provided excellent service. US car hire is great value for money
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

2nd time booking with you. No problems.Easy process from start to finish.Used the booths at airport. Great price. Full size car a little too small for 5 people although boot was ample for luggage.Will use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We had a very positive experience abd would be very happy to use your services again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Although quite a wait after a long flight no problems with our hire,the problems came when we asked for a GPS, was not given an alternative and given a tablet, this proved useless We also were not told when we hired it that the tablet was more exspensive to a Garmin. We would have appriciated to have been given the choice.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Montreal Airport P.E.Trudeau (YUL) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: JEEP GRAND CHEROKE

GOOD SERVICE AND BETTER PRICE
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep grand cherokee

Good value and service, great car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyndai Tucson

Rental process good, although the registration for the Alamo quick kiosk a bit pointless as you still have to go through the whole process of entering your details, drivers license etc.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Sonata

Everything was perfect! I recommend CarHire for sure. Thank You!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Murano

El proceso de renta en su sistema fue realmente muy rapido, incluso con mucha amabilidad al momento de expresar un requrimiento especial. En la rentadora ningun problema, muy sencillo el proceso tanto para recoger como para devolver la unidad, la cual se adapto perfecamente a nuestra necesidades. Siempre usamos el servicio de USCarHire, es excelente!