Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 117

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 117 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 26 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler caravan countryman

Excellent service. Easy to use. Always fully inclusive and easy to add on extras. Would alway use uscarhire and would definatly recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Chicago - Ohare Airport (ORD) on 26 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Great service, and quality! Great prices too! Thank you so much!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 26 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

I initially looked at prices with another UK based company that were still very good, US car hire ended up being even less money and it included all of the insurances and no excess. As we were not sure of the dates required I didn't book prior to leaving the UK & thought I would just book with a US hire company, if you do that it will cost at least twice as much. I booked with US Car Hire online in the USA and paid in Sterling. No problems at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Town and Country

First Rate
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Loved the car
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy cruze

Rental company reps still trying to convince people into upgrading to things they don't need. Couple next to us were straight forward lied to!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Everything went super smooth, from the quotation stage on the website, right through to when we dropped the car off with the hire company. Could not have gone any better.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

I found the US Carhire booking process straight forward enough. At the sharp end, the Alamo kiosks at LAX were easy to use and avoided the long queues at the counter and the hard sell staff behind it. I have used other online car hire booking sites before for car hire in the US, but this has been the best so far.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai accent

I was really pleased with the whole service, which was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 25 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

The service was amazing! I walked up, signed then someone assist me with picking my car and helped with the luggage. I would definitely use US Car Hire again.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiv

Easy and cheap. Everithing was ok. I received all the information and vouchers on time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

Everything was good. No problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge charger

Usual perfect hire
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 24 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything ran seamlessly. The pick-up was straightforward. However the agent really pushed hard to sell the additional roadside assistance. Luckily I was able to resist equally hard :)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami - North Miami Beach/Sunny Isles Beach on 24 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suburban

Friendly & professional noted we're regular customers offered us higher grade car which we paid to upgrade as option not offered on site for Sunny Isles location.