Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 320

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 320 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sorento

A very good experience -- only negative was that the agent at Alamo tried to pressure us into upgrading, which we didn't want. We're very happy that we found UScarhire's website and have recommended it to many others. The great attraction for us, being Bermuda residents, is that SLI is including in the rental -- this a BIG plus! We will soon be booking a car for 2 weeks in December.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Again all perfect. No complaints what so ever
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Again all perfect. No complaints what so ever
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Again all perfect. No complaints what so ever
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 22 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

I picked the car up at Ft Lauderdale Airport and it was very efficient, no queues and no hard sell from the agent to upgrade. I dropped the car off at The Dolphin hotel in Orlando and that was excellent. All in all a very good experience. I always use US Car Hire and know that if I have a problem they will sort it out for me.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 22 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 2

As always an excellent service from USCarHire.com . You should use this page anytime you want to rent a car in the United States. Thanks
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Carvan

Top class car for price paid. Much better than we had expected.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: NISSAN COMPACT.

The rental experience with NATIONAL was SMOOTH, PROFESIONAL, and the staff very helpfull and most polite
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota yaris

No remote locking , apart from that all ok
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota yards

Fine just please include central locking on the base cars next time you order them
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 21 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Ultima

US Car hire was by far the most simplistic way to book and pay for our hire car. Everything is included - no extra additions to worry about. The booking process was simple too and picking up the car on our arrival in Sanford was straight forward. Had to queue for a while as 5 planes landed at once but Alamo got through the queue pretty quick considering. Staff were extremely helpful even bringing the car to us as there was an unbelievably huge downpour (day turned to night and I thought Florida was going to float away). The staff got totally drenched by doing this but were still calm and extremely courteous. Full marks to them. The car was clean inside and out. Bringing the car back took 5 minutes - so quick it caught us out as we had arrived early thinking it would take much much longer to hand the car back. We'll know for next time. Overall, the whole experience was very easy with no worries.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 21 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet HHR

Arrived at Sanford 2:30 Tom Cook flight from Gatwick. Absolutely no queue at Alamo so didn't use Kiosk. Clerk was very quick & efficient, didn't try to sell any "upgrades"... Little choice as only 4 vehicles available in 'midrange' bay. Luckily one was an HHR (our favorite).... Out & on our way within 5 minutes !
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Honolulu International Airport (HNL) on 21 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GM FFR Wagon

Used Argus earlier in the year and was bitterly disappointed with all the extra charges. US Car Hire is reliable, honest and genuine and I thoroughly recommend.Always use Alamo for the best range and prices.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

on 21 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge journey

Everything went according to plan and I will use US Carhire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captive V6

Perfect no problems what so ever,great price also.Once the lady checked my paperwork there was no hard sell of any other add on's.Car was very clean and well presented.And a great drive.....