Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 419

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 419 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge gran carvan (7 people)

Everything work well, car was fine, as contracted, people at the Airport were correct, efficient and corteous. Only thing I suggest to improve is to have more people at the terminal: it took time to go through the paperwork and get the keys.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge gran carvan (7 people)

Everything work well, car was fine, as contracted, people at the Airport were correct, efficient and corteous. Only thing I suggest to improve is to have more people at the terminal: it took time to go through the paperwork and get the keys.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Newark - Liberty International Airport (New Jersey) (EWR) on 19 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen Passat

We have used your company over a number of years, and used Dollar Alamo and Budget, with no real problems. But to be honest we thought the experience with National was better than the others. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

No problems other than the desk staff pushing us and our friends into car upgrades by lying about the vehicle we would be getting, telling us it would not be big enough. We booked a Midsize SUV, and were told we would be getting a Toyota RAV 4. However when we got to the parking garage, there were not even any Toyotas parked! Shoddy, underhand sales practise. Good handback procedures though.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln navigator

, Alamo tried to rip me off with an upgrade that I'd already paid for but us carhire sorted it straight away will definitely use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 18 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick Enclave

Dear Sirs, I was a bit suprprised with price of car class change.Unfortunately I could not discuss it at the moment when I brought the car becuase no other options have been offered to me. According to my reservation all required payments have been done well in advance. 18.07 I was informed that there no available car corresponding to the reserved class and I was proposed few options with car class change. Finally I have got standard size SUV - Buick enclave. My question is why I had to pay additional 895,94 (!!!) USD for the class change? It doubled original price! On your site rent of such class cars are much cheaper than LUXURY CAR pre-paid by me. Best regards, Yuriy
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 18 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota Sienna

Always a good experience. We have been hiring from you for the past 4 years and we have never been disappointed.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The whole process was simple from the check in until check out. The staff were very attentive and took all the doubts. To the team of Alamo Car Hire Us and our sincere thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep patriot, Jeep Liberty, Mazda CX9

We had to change the car twice, the third car we had was very good, a Mazda CX9 which was a free upgrade
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

JUST GREAT!
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellnt value and all the support prior to my trip was outstanding, well done and i will use again
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford focus

excellent service, if i came back to america, i would use your company again. thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford e350 van

No problem occured at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe, SUV

I have rented for many years with you and would not consider any other provider - you give excellent value for money and the customer service you provide if anything goes wrong is first class. I would recommend your company to anyone wishing for cheap, comprehensive car hire in Florida. Well done and keep up the good work!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: minivan Grand Caravan

I have been renting with us car hire for over a year now and I have nothing but absolute praise for its effectiveness and professionalism. There is no other car hire company for me.