Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 57

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 57 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverolet Camaro

Good value for money package, excellent customer service and car type.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Was pleasantly surprised by a "free upgrade" but saw an additional cost incurred. That aside the handling was excellent!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Santa fe sport

Easy service friendly staff with no pressure to upgrade car but got the next model up free of charge
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 07 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: RAV4 and Hyundai Santa Fe

Easy to use website. Good communication via email with reminders, and full access to the booking details after booking.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 05 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy malibu

Alamo had no car available when i arrived.i had to return the next day to collect the car. Over the first and second day i queued 2 hrs. I had to pay for taxis to and from the airport to collect the car which has not been refunded so far.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 15 seats van

Car and rental was OK but customer service y really bad. Several times I had asked you to issue an invoice for our travel agency and no inovoice yet What do I have to do to send me the invoice ???
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

Very smooth, from start to return, will use again ??
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 05 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: elantra

excelente servicio, no pague nada de mas, los recomiendo !
Dollar Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Problem free rental as always
Dollar Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia

All good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 05 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

We had booked a 7 seater passenger van but there were none available so we were upgraded to a SUV, but it didn't work as well for us as the Kia Sedona we had for 12 days previously. Staff were pleasant.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 04 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey (we were comfortable and took our 4 large cases with no problems!)

Fantastic service, allows me to select options and services I feel suit us best(!!!). We really like the service offered and really do appreciate the ability to book it all and not be hassled for more options/costs/have your wallet emptied at the desk for the car pick up!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 04 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburnban

Thought we would use the check-booth for Alamo Total waste of time,filled the details in the UK licence details etc.... Got to the booth and had to submit forms again taken ages Would have been a lot quicker going to the desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Everything went smoothly with our rental in Florida, choice of cars at airport. Automated machines saved time in airport.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia rio

Dollar tried to sell us a full tank of petrol for $30 when it only held $20's worth.