Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 277

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 277 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Everything ok through the Alamo kiosks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

The USCar Hire experience was seamless. I booked it through the website and picked up at the LAX airport. Upon returning of the car they scanned the bar-code on the windshield, then gave me a receipt for $0.00. Perfect. No hidden costs or unexpected surprises.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything went really well, using the Alamo kiosk was e great advantage.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

very good service
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: econamy 4door Toyota

The service was excellent We were 4 hours late arriving after a delay at Manchester UK Having the fast track went straight to the kiosk told to choose our car & we were away in minutes My over all rating would be 5 & would use Alamo again We all ways book through OV as we know they are a safe & efficient site & any problems would be dealt with ASAP
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Very gooood!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Kruze

Excellent service. Used the quick kiosk and avoided the line at the desk. Very smooth processs.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla, 4r door intermediate

No problems at all. Will use this service again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: jeep, Compas

Using this site was easy and everything went well. The only comment I have is that when we went to pick up our car at the airport there was only 3 Intermediate SUV's to pick from so did not have much choice
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC TERRAIN

BOOKING WITH US CARHIRE WAS VERY EASY WITH NO PROBLEMS,EVEN WHEN I EMAILED TO CHANGE DATES EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY.ALAMOS PICK UP AND DROP OFF AREAS WERE FAST AND EASY,ONLY VERY SMALL COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THERE WASNT ENOUGH VARIETY OF VEHICLES TO CHOOSE FROM,I HAD BOOKED A STD SUV,APART FROM THE GMC I CHOOSE,ALL THE OTHER SUVs AVAILABLE WERE DODGE JOURNEYS,WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE MORE CHOICE.OTHERWISE EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON,THANK YOU USCARHIRE.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Sienna

Excellent service as always,car was new with under 2000 miles on the clock,no pressure to upgrade at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: SUV Mazda CX9

Excellent service, car was new with very low mileage We had it for three weeks and did over 3000 miles We have used US car hire several times and always found the whole experience and the vehicles, that have all come from Alamo, to be very good
National Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Calgary International Airport (YYC) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mitsubishi Outlander

Great car which did the job we hired it for. It was spacious enough for the luggage of 4 adults and still have room to spare
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mid size SUV

Great rental experience. Quick self serve booth at Orlando worked well. Slight disappointment in only one vehicle in class on offer.However following morning had to return vehicle as windscreen cracked overnight.Replaced without any trouble and good selection to choose from. Certainly would use this service again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 28 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota sienna

excellent service