Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 336

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 336 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: CVhrysler 200

The whole experience went exactly as planned. Very satisfied and would certainly recommend the service to anyone.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town and Country

We registered for Alamo kiosk and although we had already provided driving license details, these had to be re-entered. We still managed to leave the airport faster than ever before. Excellent recommendation from US Car hire !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburbhan

Excellent and prompt service from all sides - no issues at all - definitely recommend... From Alaom - no mid - SUV's available so upgraded free of charge - Alamo express kiosk worked just fine for us...
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: yukon

I have been renting cars on my trips for about 25 years and I can say this was the best and most complete experiance I have,the whole thing went as smooth as possible ,keep the good work and for sure will use you again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

Easy to use website, Collection of rental car was very smooth. Good rates. Will for sure, make use of Us Car Hire for my next rental in the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy SUV

I have used US Car Hire for years - superb service as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

All went very smoothly
Advantage Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: can''t remember I''m afraid - not a car person.

Good car, friendly and helpful staff - thank you!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota sienna

Always good - thanks for making it easy to rent. I have been using you all for the past 5 or 6 years now.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: I got a ATown and country

it work out perfect, the only inconvinience was that the line in Alamo to get the car was very long. I arrive and tok me 40 min to get the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

The site was extremely easy to use & understand. The guy at the Alamo desk SanFrancisco airport where we collected the car was excellent. We were allowed to choose which car we wanted from the ones available so that was also very good. The car itself performed well over the time we had it - we would definitely use this site again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: town and country mini van

Everything went well did not charge me anything extra and van was in excelent conditions.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 21 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet suburban

Everything went smooth with the car hire as usual. Took an upgrade to a Suburban which I don't normally do but all in all it went well
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 21 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

Renting from Alamo at RDU was smooth, and they even let you choose the car you wish to hire - they'll just direct you to where all the cars of the appropriate car type are, and you pick the one you want.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape.

Everything was ok, except for the Alamo express check-in machine, it didn't work, but there was a short queueu. I didn;t take al the extra they offered, because US carhire warned me for this, everything was already included.