Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 336

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 336 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 17 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Superb as always, I love having the choice of cars. Your cars are great, your STAFF even better. many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

I did reuest a Escalade but received a navigator. Still happy with my car hire though. thank you den
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Rochester Airport (ROC) on 17 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

My husband was to join me on the second day of the rental and wse had specifically booked to get an additional driver included. When i enquired about adding the second driver, in person on the second day, the National agent insisted that there would be an additional fees involved.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

On arrival at Orlando airport at 0600 only one person on the Alamo desk and approx 4 parties waiting, took me 40 minutes to get my keys, no one queing at other rental desks,additional Alamo staff seemed available but were doing other duties, I believe customer service could be better. Apart from a poor start everything else was first class.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford

our rental car got broken into luckly nothing stolen but Alamo were really good and replaced it for us quickly
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC YUKON (FULL SIZE 7 SEATER SUV)

Booking experience with USA Car Hire was brilliant. It was a shame to have felt a little let down with the hire car company Alamo. The service was extremely fast but there was no sense of being velued. It felt rushed and delivered to get you out the door as fast as possible. Combined with the quality of the vehicle. Despite being relatively new and low mileage was dirty and appeared not to have been cleaned/valeted prior to being handed the keys. Despite ordering a 7 seater if all 7 seats were needed there would have been very little boot space indeed. There was no moention of any upgrade or if extras would be required. Great work USA Car Hire. Try harder next time ALAMO.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac Escalade

Amazing service by uscarhire.com as usual. I refuse to use any other company now. NEVER EVER A PROBLEM.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Alamo's line es 1hour and a half wait. We did the kiosk mode to make it faster, but it is only for US and Canadiens. Also, I bought the road assistans, BUT IS NOT VALID IN ALAMO, so we had to buy it again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Travers

Me querían cobrar la gasolina antes y había contratado la opción de yo entregar el auto con tanque lleno
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA COROLLA

Excellent service at the rental desk in the airport. Efficient return process. A super smooth rental process, we have used US Car Hire many times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended to our Villa rental guests and friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Overall very good experience apart from the Alamo agent when arriving in Orlando didn't seem too friendly when we were quite tired after a long flight.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy 200?

I was very pleased with my hire car from Alamo and everything went smoothly during the hire period. The only gripe I have is that when we arrived to pick up the car I was unable to use the Kiosk which I had previously signed up to do. I don't know what it was, maybe the UK driving licence but the machine just would not complete and I had to go to the desk. Anyways it was all sorted there and I was happy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very smooth service and nice car.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Chicago Ohare Airport (ORD) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

Excellent service just don't understand why i couldn't book this car from UK next time we will choose car when we arrive
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater passenger van

Everything was v good including pick up and drop off, no problems with the vehicle. The only minor item of complaint would be that your gold package covered 5 drivers but Alamo said they only included 4.