Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 93

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 93 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox.

Could not have been better. Everything ran smoothly from booking the car to the pick up and eventually handing the car back. Managed for the second time in succession to pick up a brand new vehicle. US Car Hire excellent as ever.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door

Economy 4 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Easy to use & Best prices
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Savannah Travis Fields International Airport (SAV) on 08 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corrola

Everything went very smoothly. We had not booked a GPS but decided to rent one if available. The first two did not work and they did not have any more. I asked if they could borrow one from one of the other rental desks, which they agreed to do. Everybody was very helpful. When I returned the car one thing that suprised me was they said I had covered in excess of 1500 miles when in fact I had only done about 300 miles. As I had booked unlimited mileage I did not bother checking mileage before setting off and it made no difference anyway, but very strange. Overall, very pleased with the experience and have no problem booking again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrystler

Picking up the car on the airport went smoothly and quick. It was a pleasure to drive the car and the return of the car was a dream. So quick and easy! The only thing that is a minus is the cleaning of the car. We found bottles and other garbage in the car and it was not cleaned.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 2015 Mustang White

Service 5 Stars We got to pick which vehicle we wanted from the standard convertible range. We looked through them all and found a high spec 2015 Mustang with less than 2,000 miles on it! At first I was not enjoying the feel of the car, I pressed a few buttons and all of a sudden it felt like a different car, firmer wheel, more responsive. Make sure you play around with the settings! One bad thing about the car. Unfortunately our suit cases were too big to fit in the boot... So we had to use the back seat. If you're only traveling light then this car is great. Previous to booking this Mustang we had a 2015 Tahoe LT, to us we liked that 10x more. Mainly because it had built in GPS, Nicer Seats, Felt Faster, Quieter, More USB Ports & More Room (I KNOW IT WAS A FULL SIZE SUV) but we would rather book that again over a Mustang. You can never go wrong with USCARHIRE.com or ALAMO, both easy and great companies to deal with!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

On arrival we were offered the option of pre paying a tank of fuel at a reasonable cost and returning the car empty which we accepted. On returning the car empty we were told we were being charged for a tank of fuel ( at 50% more than the prepaid rate we were quoted) When I complained I was told that the operator had not updated the paperwork when we collected the car or charged my card so I would have to pay it. When I said I would take the car to the petrol station up the road and fill it up (and went to do so) they said they would only charge me the original quoted price for the fuel.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Charger

Usual perfect hire. Got a Dodge Charger. Quite rare to get one but over the moon.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevolet Camaro convertable

Everything went very smoothly from booking through pick up and quaity of the car. Would definately use USA CAR HIRE again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CV5, I thought I had paid extra to get a Ford Escape but the CV5 was good.

Very easy to book, very competitive pricing and the price was all inclusive with no costly extras to add.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country 7 seater van

First class rental experience as always, have now used us car hire for a number of years and have not been disappointed with their service the on-line rental form is easy to complete with photographs of all classes of vehicles for you to chose from, the prices are clearly shown AND YOU PAY THE PRICE YOU SEE no hidden extras, the vehicles are high class, valeted before you collect what more could you ask for, well done.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

A positive experience and quick service would use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

We got a free upgrade as our chosen car was not available. Very helpful and friendly staff! Very very pleased with all aspects of the rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Checrolet Impala

Was very good
Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Super Caravan

My second of three USCarHire episodes - first at Boston Logan, then two at Orlando. All very professionally handled. Slight problem with Dollar at Boston with size of their 7 seater but quickly remedied and a Dodge Caravan supplied. Checking in at Dollar Express booth at Orlando bit concerned when other customers were coming back complaining about their size car not being available, car too small etc - completed my paperwork and was told 'thanks very much, that's your car over there' - a Dodge Caravan sitting at the side of the booth with hazards flashing, waiting for me. All 3 bookings with USCar Hire through Dollar were exceptional - no attempt to upgrade or up-sell. Very smooth dealings and a great relaxed start to our 3 journeys. Another year of happy bookings for me - thanks again to USCar Hire team.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

We had no choice,just given only car available. Dissapointing. Our car didn't even have any reversing aid! Not what we ordered! We use you for a choice and quality, neither this time!