Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 93

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 93 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Once again excellent service. so easy to collect the car would not use any other car hire company
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand Caravan

I registered with Fast Track and found it was a problem when we reached the terminal. It would have been quicker going to the desk. Apart from that everything else about the car was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Once again, we have been extremely happy with uscarhire. No problems and no dramas. Thanks again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler

excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Subaru

Us car hire prefect, alamo not so much, only 3 cars avaible in our segment, two had a lot of miles and the other was dirty
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corrolla

Really fast and efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Easy to use site, with good prices. No hassle pick up, and with Alamo you just go and chose which car you want from the line of available cars in your chosen category. Gold inclusive option gave us everything we wanted.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 29 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa hatchback

As usual very efficiently dealt with by US Carhire and good service from Alamo and with the pre-arrival booking in no hard sell.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Really easy booking and collection. Drop off was just as easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 28 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford mustang

very good
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Todo excelente, gracias.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 28 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: KIA Serento

The booking process is easy, we travel twice a year and car hire is probably our biggest expence therefore we do look for the better deals. We like that you can book with two drivers and that we have no problems with changing or cancelling if necessary. Alamo allow us to choose the actual vehicle (assuming there is a choice!) that we use, which we do prefer. This year we chose the largest of the three on offer as we needed extra space, the car itself was a little 'tired' but was economical and covered all our needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: FFAR (ALAMO) CHEVY TAHOE

We always book with US car hire. We find the prices competitive and the site is very simple to use. We tend to pick Alamo because of the price and we haven't had a bad car yet. You do have to be aware that, because of their prices, they tend to have the biggest queues at the aiport!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer LTD

Very easy booking process with US Car Hire where everything was transparent. The self-registration at Orlando was a blessing as it was much quicker then standing in the queue and the system was very easy to use. Being able to choose your own vehicle from a range in the lot was another bonus - only available with Alamo - which allowed us to pick the model that suited our needs very well. The car itself was clean and in great condition. I would thoroughly recommend US Car Hire and Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

This was by far the easiest car hire experience I have ever had. We were a little nervous about using the Alamo kiosks, but there is so much information on the US Car Hire website FAQ's that it really was simple. We had printed off our documents within 5 minutes, then straight to the garage to pick our car. Will definitely be booking with US Car Hire again - no added fees and you don't get pressured into extra insurance/satnav or any of the other extras. Perfect!