Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 83

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 83 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: CV5, I thought I had paid extra to get a Ford Escape but the CV5 was good.

Very easy to book, very competitive pricing and the price was all inclusive with no costly extras to add.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country 7 seater van

First class rental experience as always, have now used us car hire for a number of years and have not been disappointed with their service the on-line rental form is easy to complete with photographs of all classes of vehicles for you to chose from, the prices are clearly shown AND YOU PAY THE PRICE YOU SEE no hidden extras, the vehicles are high class, valeted before you collect what more could you ask for, well done.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

A positive experience and quick service would use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

We got a free upgrade as our chosen car was not available. Very helpful and friendly staff! Very very pleased with all aspects of the rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Checrolet Impala

Was very good
Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Super Caravan

My second of three USCarHire episodes - first at Boston Logan, then two at Orlando. All very professionally handled. Slight problem with Dollar at Boston with size of their 7 seater but quickly remedied and a Dodge Caravan supplied. Checking in at Dollar Express booth at Orlando bit concerned when other customers were coming back complaining about their size car not being available, car too small etc - completed my paperwork and was told 'thanks very much, that's your car over there' - a Dodge Caravan sitting at the side of the booth with hazards flashing, waiting for me. All 3 bookings with USCar Hire through Dollar were exceptional - no attempt to upgrade or up-sell. Very smooth dealings and a great relaxed start to our 3 journeys. Another year of happy bookings for me - thanks again to USCar Hire team.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Fantastic experience, simple and seamless. Will recommend and use this service on my next trip to the states without question. Wish it was tomorrow.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford sierra

Booked an 8 seater wasn't any choice of cars only 1 eight seater available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet equinox

Been to US many times and hired cars via various places. We found uscarhire to be the best so far. Very quick to respond to queries and very simple to use. We hired from alamo and experience was so smooth it was unbelievable. The price you see is the final price you pay and we were out on the road within half an hour of leaving airport and that included me taking a bit of time to look over the car choices. Fantastic service all in and we will be using uscarhire next time we travel to USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Centra

This was a great company to deal for our hire cars while in USA. Highly recommend in conjunction with Alamo. Top service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet sonic

The whole experience was easy, Managed for the first time to use the kiosk successfully
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Great
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

As always a top class experience with US Car Hire. Our 7 seater Toyota Sienna was just what we needed. We had 6 in our group and the car was in pristine condition. 5th or 6th time I've used US Car hire and I've never been let down and no hidden extras! I wouldn't use anyone else!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang convertible

Very easy to pick up car, lots of choice and cheaper than other company's.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan intermediate

We were really impressed with the service-we registered our details online and were able to go straight to pick a car and the paperwork was dealt with very swiftly at the kiosk on our way out (the car keys are left in the cars and you just pick one and drive it to the kiosk on the way out.) I would highly recommend that people do this as it saves any queuing.The only thing is that you cannot get an upgrade doing it this way.