Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 303

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 303 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan)?

I used the kiosk at the airport. had no problems in using the machine nor any problems picking out the correct vehicle. DEAD EASY
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Antonio International Airport (SAT) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Patriot

Excelent. Thank you very much.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler,Town and country

Smooth check in for car.Agent tried to sell me roadside assistance even though we had it already. Very happy with minivan, better than the Dodge. Had to use roadside assistance as got a flat tyre.Good experience. With booking also got free additional driver . Good experience for whole hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

This is third time I used car hire, 2 in Orlando and 1 in Thailand. Every rental has been great and they all exceed my expectation.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

we had a great time, we didn't have problems with the car and we recomend it
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Very easy website to use; provided a good deal and a good service. National also cleared us through quickly and efficiently and had a line that was far shorter than their sister company next door, which pleased us. Overall a good experience. I will use US Car HIre again.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Equinox

The service was excellent, the car was in perfect condition when we picked it up. The only issue I have is the phone service for National is not very good. We were going to pick the car up a day late as we were held up in another city, it took us hours of trying before we were finally able to get through on their customer service line to notify them of this. The phone service really needs to be improved.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 2

Having used US Car Hire for several years I had a small break the first part of 2012. 1) In December I had planned for a 5 day stay in Miami, but that stay was moved a week and crimped to only 2 days. I told this to US Car Hire a few days before. They changed the booking and the "overpay" returned to me account! Super quick/fast service! 2) New to me were to option to use the Kiosk at Alamo. First I was a bit skeptical to how this would work with a EU driver license and if it would really save me time. What can I say? Well, the line was as normal around 4/5pm at Alamo Christmas or no Christmas in one word (could use two words, but have to use proper language) LONG. I have been in a similar line in October where it took me 1 hour to get to the agent! So only one kiosk in use, which made me again a bit - hmmmmmm, why six kiosks and only one in use - anyway I started for the first time to use the kiosk! WoW! Pretty fast I can say, A few steps where one have to be careful, but in overall it took less than five minutes!!! I overheard a German couple saying "How can he with a EU license use this machine when we cannot? We been here in the line for 45 minutes!" I can only say GOOD WORK US CAR HIRE!!! To get this deal set up with Alamo! Lets just hope for more kiosks as when more and more people can use the kiosks the line(s) will be in front the kiosks! In summary - super experience! Steen from Denmark, living in Venezuela working in Cyprus
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

As always a great rental experience. Very easy to book, voucher came through almost immediately and using Alamo register service went straight to the garage, selected a car and off we went. Have used US Car Hire for many years and have yet to find a better inclusive price and when combined with very high level of service it is unbeatable.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrier

Very Good !!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Sonic Sedã LT

Service Very Good. No Comments!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Full size car

Service was great, no problems at all and will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW touran

Everything really easy - thanks.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 20 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan murano

Exellent as always Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 20 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 Seater Passenger Van - Dodge

All went very smoothly, will use again when I come to Florida.