Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 78

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 78 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge Grand Caravan

The experience was excellent. Booking was easy, payment, pick up and return did not had any obstacle. The price deal was excellent. Hope to get a excellent deal next year too. Thank you very much UScarhire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep cherokee

The whole process was simple from start to finish, the pick up shuttle from the airport was easy to find and the initial confirmation process and pick up of the vehicle was completed quickly. The return and handover was no problem whatsoever. I would definitely use Alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

Process went well but disappointed a little in the selection of cars. Models were all quite old and tired. However, collecting the vehicle and being smooth with little delay is what counts.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

Process went well but disappointed a little in the selection of cars. Models were all quite old and tired. However, collecting the vehicle and being smooth with little delay is what counts.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet tahoe

Had to que 30 mins to get agreement had to wait 1.5 hours for car everything stayed in your website re not queuing etc was untrue the Alamo staff did not allow the kiosk check or provide an alternative vehicle when booked class was not available
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door

Luxury 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300c

Took to long to collect car to few agents
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Verso

Collection of the car was good very straight forward using the Kiosk, There was an issue with my vehicle after a few days, with the engine management light staying on, the service from the breakdown provider once i got in touch with them was excellent, even though I didn't need Recovery a replacement was sourced locally, the issues with that replacement Location and the lady on the desk where i took the vehicle to should have been addressed by now, I was compensated for the inconvenience, on returning the vehicle to the Airport at the end of my holiday, Generally the interior standard of condition of the replacement vehicle was no where near the standard of my initial vehicle, and I don't believe it was down to short notice, the car needs a good valet on the upholstery, overall Thank you the vehicles got us around perfectly
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

Straight forward from start to finish. Love Alamo as they let you pick the car you want from what is available.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service,only had to pay a deposit,then balance before I left home. No credit card charge,got model I requested,definitely book again??
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

This is the 2nd time I have used this company for car rental in Florida and frankly, I will never use anyone else. The whole experience went very smoothly from start to finish. The customer service was second to none and the price was far cheaper than renting direct from Alamo. Highly recommended. (The Harvey's from UK)
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

Booking process is simple and convenient. Always use Alamo and always get good service from them. Love being able to choose from a line of vehicles when we rent a mini-van !
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

The Quick terminals did not recognise my booking, other than that no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Good service but there have been issues with the roadside assistance cover that was purchased
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Nice easy process - a little confusing at the airport as not entirely clear we could walk straight over to the garage to collect the car as paperwork indicated we had to scan documents in - this wasn't the case. Other than that, great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

All good, upgraded car to larger vehicle. Given a new car, third row of seats wouldn't stow completely but not a problem to us. Completely reliable, enjoyed driving it.