Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 181

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 181 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 May 2014


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe SUV

Easy internet booking. Service at the counter was good and quick. Choice of vehicle honoured. Overall, a good experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 06 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town&Country

It is great to hire a car with us car hire and alamo. It was a very great and nice car with dvd player also inside. It was also possible to connect my gopro or laptop on the screens. I like the possibility to go to the kiosk to get the car. This way it is not needed to use the counter and then u have no sales talk etc. Thank you us car hire! I highly recommend you guys!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer then dodge grand caravan

Pick up Miami using self service. Brilliant and quick. Half way through rental had to return car to Sarasota/Bradenton airport as a/c not working. Replaced without any problem although not much choice in replacement vehicle. All staff dealt with were really helpful. Been using US car hire for a few years and would do so again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

As always, no problems. Very happy with the level of car allocated. Smooth and professional service.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Charleston Airport (South Carolina) (CHS) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

Excellent, easy to use website. Like the all inclusive insurance feature with no add-ons when you pick up the car. Will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

A very smooth process, followed the instructions, pre registered and we were on our way within minutes of arriving at the Alamo desk. We cannot fault the US Car Hire team and would definitely use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: town & country minivan

this is a really great web site for car rentals. thank you, everything was great¡¡
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford focus

very efficient service
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

First class service. No problems in respect of picking up the car and returning it. Fast and efficient Alamo service. No problems whatsoever. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Found booking vehicle on line easy and overall service very good. We did have a malfunction with the key of the vehicle which meant a very frustrating few days but on returning vehicle to Tampa were speedily issued with another vehicle and found no problems at all. Woud certainly recommend Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

They tried to get me to update at a special rate of $10 per day. We declined but when we went to collect the car they gave us an upgraded car anyway.
Dollar Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Very simple, staff were really helpful and went ouyt of their way to help Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

This was the 4th or 5th time we have used uscarhire and have never had a bad experience. During one of our earlier rentals, we were involved in a minor accident and were grateful that we were fully insured under the agreement. We continue to recommend your website to all our friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy tahoe

Alamo self service kiosks so quick and easy to use. No sales agents to deal with any more thank you us car for providing this service look forward to booking my next car hire with you
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota SUV

All went smoothly