Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 172

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 172 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Everything was FIRST CLASS. Communication from our very early booking a year before travel until we returned the car at the end of our holiday was just spot on. Price was right and when we arrived to collect the car the rental guys were friendly and so helpful. We got shown to our car which was a much higher spec than we had expected and was immaculate both inside and out. No additional sales pressure was put on us at any time to buy any additional items either. Thanks to all involved.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMV Yukon

Fantastic rental experience. Car was great, and the use of the kiosk to secure the agreement on arrival made the whole process very efficient. Would recommend and use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan ??

Rental process was straightforward due to the fact that we had our all inclusive deal through US Car Hire. No problems at all with the rental or the vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: mustang convertible

Overall a very good experience and would definitely use you again when hiring a car and recommend to friends and family.I used the advance registration facility and kiosk on arrival at Sanford . Very quick and easy to use and avoided any queue. Prior to departure I had some concerns that there may be limited availability of Mustangs but Alamo had a large number available and had choice of color
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: grand cherokee jeep

had a problem with the Sat Nav but was resolved by company quickly
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

It was a good car but still was being asked to up grade car and take road side recovery for flat tyres and lost keys insurance at the desk when all you want to do is pick up and go!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Cruze

Everything was in order when we arrived at the Alamo counter. The only drawback was that the Chevy Cruze seats killed our backs, they have no lumbar support. If you have a sensitive back choose another model.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang

Second time I have used this company and again the whole process was completed without a single problem. The price you pay online is the final price, there are genuinely no hidden fees or charges when you arrive and also the young drivers package is a great deal. I will definately be using uscarhire again when I return to the USA!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

This was genuinely the most straight forward booking I've ever made. Not only was it a bargain but any questions I had about the specifics of the young drivers package were answered swiftly and clearly via email. They even provided extra tips on what to do when we arrived that proved invaluable. Have already recommended the site to everyone I know that's planning a trip to Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 12 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Old corolla and hinday

I had to change my car ,with no charge ,problem resolved but incovenient!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

on 12 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

Booking process with you was easy. Advice given regarding extra costs was very helpful. We had no problems with Alamo when we picked up the car or when we returned it. We would certainly use US Carhire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 11 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Very easy to book. I was able to arrange to return at a different location.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 11 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: mustang covertable

good fast check in as it was early morning and smooth procedure for picking up car and also for dropping off as well.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Great car lovely to drive and came clean and scratch free. easily fit 7 passengers and the luggage to and from the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 09 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Audi A5

5. All perfect