Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 180

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 180 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

We were delayed by over 8 hours leaving Manchester and it was around midnight when we arrived at the Alamo desk. The agent knew we had had a long day and processed our paperwork quickly and passed us on to another guy who took is to the car lot. He asked which car I would like and recommended a Dodge Journey as it had low mileage. I think he may have even given us a full size SUV when we had booked an intermediate SUV. He then helped me load our bags into the car. The car had just over 3,000 miles on the clock and proved to be an excellent choice for the 2 weeks we had it. Overall our experience with Alamo was nothing less than excellent and both guys, despite having to work late due to our delay were brilliant. 10/10 for Alamo and I'm please that I have booked with US Car Hire & Alamo for my trip in November. Ala
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Everything went according to plan! The reservation was completed swiftly and the rental itself was hassle free and if good quality.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Passat

Perfect service! I love this site for car rentals! Thank you for your business!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota corolla

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Prius eco

It is the fast track option that keeps us using your car hire service and having a 'choice' of vehicle on arrival. Very fast efficient service too which is great after a long flight.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ChevyTahoe

Always prompt service, we use the self service unit to avoid cues, we are holiday home owners of 3 properties in the Orlando area and always recommend your service to our guests. Left back the larger vehicle to get another for the rest of our stay, again superb service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Very smooth experience. Free upgrade when booked car not available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 07 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Quick, easy and friendly on the pick-up, very rapid on the drop-off. No problems with the car which was spotless clean on the pick-up. I really don't like the gas sale thing where you pay for a whole tank and supposedly return empty. The last few gallons you return with are then sold and resold all through the season. Id rather they add £15 to the hire cost. Everybody does it these days so its an inescapable rip-off, if relatively small.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 07 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: rav 4 toyota

Excellent service as usual, Roulla is amazing. Picking up the car at Alamo at IAD went without a glitch, and drop-off was even easier! We picked the car we wanted from the row, brand new Rav4. We'll be renting again in september, wouldn't think about using someone else, we just wish you'd extend your services to Europe.... please?
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Very smooth from booking to collecting and drop off. We have hired from Alamo many times and always been very happy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Collecting the car was so easy. By the time we got to our accommodation a light had come up on the dashboard - took it back to the airport next again morning to be told to pick any other can in the same size range and bring the car back empty of fuel due to the inconvenience, they could not do enough to help. Would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Very easy process - per arrival instructions and tips re using automatic machines was great and saved lots of time avoiding queues at desk - overall very good service - will use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: honda accent

I have used this website for the past 7 years when travelling to Orlando, and have always received great customer service. This year I used the Alamo self service kiosk which was so easy to use. I put in my details, chose my car, documents printed and then straight to pick up the car. Will definitely use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Buffalo Airport (BUF) on 06 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Passat

Perfect transaction
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cruze

Everything ran just fine!