Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 192

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 192 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Picking up the car with Alamo kiosks was relatively easy and quick. I had the Gold inclusive, which is quite a bit more expensive than the standard Silver, but I do think you save money in the long run. It also saved me a lot of time and hassle because I wasn't pressurised into buying additional insurance cover or pay for a tank of petrol. It makes a huge difference to be able to start a holiday with a good temprement, without feeling that you are being pressured or cheated into parting with your cash. It was the experience I hope for everytime I hire a car; I've already paid, all I need to do is prove my identity and pick up the car, which is what happened. Great.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 10 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Very simple to use
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 10 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota corolla

excellent service, no problems would gladly recommend other to use USCarhire
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: CHRYSLER TOWN AND COUNTRY

GREAT, I´VE BEEN USING THE SERVICE FOR 5 YEARS NOW, AND I ONLY HAD EXCELLENT EXPERIENCES
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

100% perfect as usual. Also got the car I wanted. Made the holiday tremendously great. Glad we found you all those years ago
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Full size

All went very smoothly and will be booking again on our next trip.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac

Alamo very efficient both at collection and return. Kiosk system worked well. All good.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN

EVERTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY AS PREVIOUS RENTALS HAVE DONE.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Pick up was very easy right outside of arrivals
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Everything was very straight forward and we had the car within 10 minutes of leaving baggage claim.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge mini van

Very easy ordering online. Reassuring to have everything pre-booked and all the insurances understood prior to travelling. Only negative related to Alamo itself ie long, slow moving queues at the airport and a determination from the sales assistant to sell us upgrades - questioning the validity of the information we had been given by USCarHire in order to try and get a sale.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Great service, I have used US car hire previously and will use again. We chose Alamo and I particularly liked the ability to use the kiosk, avoids long queues and avoids having the 'hard sell' from the desk clerks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

As always, very straight forward and price is always good. Customer service is fantastic, responding to numerous questions as needed
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 06 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

all as booked, no problems as usual :-)