Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 59

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 59 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country minivan.

Excellent throughout. Friendly, polite & helpful staff. Great vehicle. Great value. Would recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Everything went so smoothly, there was no trouble at all when picking the car up. We were quite lucky that we managed to get the Mustang as there was only one in the parking lot but were so thrilled that we did! Would definitely use US car hire again in the future!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Great service
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna 8 seater van.

Easy transaction, nice vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camero

Have rented several times before (previously in Florida). Flawless as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Accent Hyundai

This service was excellent, we used the machines on arrival at the airport which was very quick and easy. Selected our car in the car park from about 10. On returning the vehicle we parked the vehicle up and was met by one of the Alamo staff who took a few details off if the vehicle gave us a receipt and that was it, very quick and easy, would certainly use thus exact same service again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 09 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sadona

This was the second time we've used uscarhire.com and as before it was completely faultless and excellent service. During the booking process I selected Dodge Grand Caravan or Similar and ended up with a choice from either a Dodge Grand Caravan or Kia Sedona, I opted for the Kia Sedona which was a nice vehicle to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 09 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Thank you for all your help this summer with our hire car, Everything was user friendly and the tips you gave me were invaluable. The car itself was a pleasure to drive and suited us very well. Picking up the car and dropping it off were incredibly easy. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia (8 seater, not sure the model)

from start to finish, no problems at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Very smooth experience. All went without any hitches. Thank you very much.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We will definitely be using US Car Hire again on our next family trip to the USA. Found the pricing very competitive and the booking process very easy to use via their website. Of importance to us, as a family, was the notification in the confirmation documentation of upselling by the car rental company. This was exactly as described upon car collection. We would think twice in renting from National again. Not too happy in paying a drop off fee at Orlando Airport and then finding we've been charged the drop off fee again, with additional fees, when returning the car back in Chicago. That's a fight with National on another day............... To summarise: PEOPLE GET USING US CAR HIRE.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: kia sedona

collecting the car was nice and smooth after we entered all our details on line pre collection. The car was a little dirty inside with stained seats and cup holders still sticky from previous renter spilling drinks. other than the little things, the whole experience was very painless and it was nice not to be hassled by the rental agents for upgrades and extra cover
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 08 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer.

Excellent vehicle.No problems using the self service terminals at your depot in Los Angeles.There were long queues for the rental desks so was grateful for being able to use the terminals.This is one of the main reasons I book through yourselves.Only downside was you turned the vehicle out without water in the windscreen washer reservoir.I filled it up before I returned it to Las Vegas depot.Many thanks for a great travel experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Daytona Beach International Airport (DAB) on 08 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater not sure what make

Excellent car very efficient service will definitely use alamo again
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 08 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 15 seater van

Your service and booking were superb as always. However the vehicle was old, smelly and had various broken parts. I had two to choose from and picked the best of the two. One didn't even have a remote for the central locking which would have been a complete pain in the butt. We had constant warning lights for sensors for this and that and oil change warnings etc. However, the van started everytime and got us from A to B, but I would expect something a little newer and not as grubby for nearly £800