Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 59

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 59 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

We selected Alamo as we can pre register and use the Alamo kiosks this saves a lot of time and no hassle from the counter staff. The other benefit I like is you can return the car full of fuel. Generally great service too.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

I always use USCarhire, great company.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Car hire was great and pick up the car was quick and easy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & country

Fantastic company to deal with!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 31 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Unfortunately collecting the car from Bush Street, San Francisco took us almost 1 hour, even though we had filled out online check-in prior to our arrival. An additional insurance payment of $5 a day was charged to us, although it was not made clear to us this would be chargeable. We also had an issue with a one-way drop off fee that was charged to us, even though it had been made clear to us prior to arrival we would not be getting this charge as we had booked before it was introduced. Thankfully this was solved on our return. The car we were given was very nice and we enjoyed driving it. Our return of the car at Las Vegas, was much easier and quicker.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Key West Airport (Shuttle Bus) (EYW) on 31 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: corolla

Great - good value and efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Excellent service, prompt, friendly staff, car was imaculate, return service was prompt, helpful and stress free.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Easy to use website, covered all your requirements, easy check in at Orlando, picked our car from a wide choice at the pick up car park, had a Ford Explorer for 8 days which accommodated 4 cases easily, great to drive didn't want to give it up! Easy drop off at the end would thoroughly recommend and no hassle. Thank you US car hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai full size

Have used US car hire before and had no hesitation in using again this time. First class service all round. Definitely recommend and will use again. Excellent communications as well. Thank you all round. Five star services.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford ?

as expected good service and professional staff
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

As usual excellant service. When we arrived to collect our vehicle unfortunately, there weren't any of the vehicle we had ordered in the garage. When we spoke to Alamo, wasn't a problem they just gave us the next sized car. Very Happy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seat passenger Dodge Caravan Minivan

Totally satisfied, great selection of cars, the car I got was very clean and in great condition. I will always consider uscarhire.com when rating my next vehicle !!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suberban

Very happy with everything staff superb car very nice
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Have used them for quite a few years and will use them again when I go back to the U.S. Next year
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand caravan

I have now hired through US Car Hire on 4 occasions and as always everything went smoothly and the advice given was excellent - I will definitely use US car Hire again next year.