Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 154

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 154 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

easy pick up and drop off
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand mpv

Excellent easy to use. Will use again. Please get more fuel efficient cars as the dodge was giving 18-20 mpg.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

All great except Alamo auto check in machines did not work (despite not trying to scan drivers licence and following your instructions exactly. However the Alamo desk was not busy and they sorted out our car rental with 10 minutes (probably because we had pre-entered all our info it did make it a quicker process even if the machine did not work for us). Overall no problems and would use again and recommend. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe SUV

Excellent value and whole process very straight forward from start to finish. Unfortunately we were involved in a fender bender (not our fault) and the insurance and car cover meant we exchanged the car within an hour with no hassle or fuss. No excess charged to credit cards we just drove away with a new SUV after 10 minutes explanation of situation. Would certainly recommend at least Silver Inclusive insurance option. All in all can't fault the service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Fast, effecient service from Alamo at Sanford Airport. Very pleased with the vehicle we were given.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala 2014 (had choice from available fullsize models): Alamo

Have used US Car Hire before and will use again. Have recommended to friend. Reasons: 1. Good choice of car hire suppliers. 2. Excellent price, with low deposit. 3. Easy to book on-line. 4. No hassle hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chey tahoe

Exerlent car (full size suv) brand new alamo self service machines mutch fastert than desk will use both us car hire and alamo for next time as i have used both for some time now and never had a problem
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country (Voyager)

simply fantastic!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep compass

Superb, very efficient. We will use you again. The only negative is that we were charged more insurance when we got there, however overall pleased. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

The booking process, the collection process and the return process were all very easy. i would heartily recommend US Car Hire
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

Wonderful experience
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Always happy to rent a car from Alamo. Everytime we visit US, they are my preferred company to rent a car. They have a good range of cars to choose from and has a shuttle bus that goes to the airport often than others. The drivers of the bus are very helpful as well.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 Seat Dodge, Grand Caravan. (MVAR)

As always the service from uscarhire.co.uk was fantastic. Everything went according to our plans, but it was nice to know "if" anything were to go wrong, it would be resolved ASAP by the wonderful people at uscarhire.co.uk. I have used them many times now & after our recent trip, that is unlikely to change. Many, many thanks, i'll be booking again soon.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet SUV

Although I did register with Alamo for kiosk pickup, at the airport I had to go the counter and make a line as the kosik registration system did not recognize my booking
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Naples Airport Us on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Excellent representative who made the process a pleasure - thank you!