Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 61

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 61 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Very fast, easy and painless process from start to finish. Got straight through the queues at Alamo as already had extras included (no trying to get us to upgrade like they tried with everyone else)
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

U.S. Car hire very quick to sort any problems. Very pleased with how well everything went after we booked in online which avoids the long que at the Alamo desk on arrival at Orlando airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country Grand Caravan

Having registered with Alamo before travelling, there was no need to visit the car rental kiosks (as indicated). Could have saved even more time by just going to "garage" and picking up car. Other than that, it was very quick service at the airport
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 300

pushy Alamo man on desk we said no to any upgrades went to choose a car no premium cars available. then they found a 2 seater 2 door little car. No good for us with 2 adults and 1 9 year old and 3 cases. Spent too much time trying to find us a car. Found a huge jeep but we didn't want that either. Guy went to national and eventually found a 300 for us which was so basic didn't even have a cd player in it and the seats being white were really dirty but by then I had had enough and just wanted to leave the airport guys on the desk shouldn't be so pushy and if there were no premium cars in when we arrived then he should have told us.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 24 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

No hidden charges or info, cheaper than everybody else and great service, what more could anybody need.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sante Fe

This is the 3rd time I have used uscarhire and the service has always been first class.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy captiva sport

Everything about the booking went as smooth as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Town and Country

We were very impressed with the complete process from start to finish. We would definitely use you again if we come to the USA. Thank you
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

New Orleans Airport (MSY) on 23 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford fussion

a bit confusing when picking up the car from the bay - had to ask what car we could take as we were not sure but apart from that everything was fine - no hassle on return so overall very good
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 23 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Overall good, easy process of pick up car. Unfortunately, was initially given a car whose left rear passenger door did not lock, so had to return it the following day. New vehicle exchanged without issue, however.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

The experience was great although the rental car had a couple of faults
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Excellent value and communication,Alamo experience great as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Smooth process, very easy and straight forward
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia sorrento

Very good and reliable
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

Easy and straightforward