Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 61

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 61 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

I registered with Alamo on line to avoid joining the queue.Howver I was sent to the agent at the desk who wanted me to purchase unnecessary options
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 05 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

Really helpful staff in the pick up area. The initial car we were given (dodge grand caravan) was tatty with scuffs and dents all round plus the rear seats were jammed. The guy in the collection area said to wait a minute and then he returned with the Toyota which was slightly bigger and much better presented.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 05 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Certainly the best price I found was from USCarHire (and I shopped around alot). The People at Alamo were pleasant & efficient, didn't try and sell us things we didn't need and bumped us FOC from a Tahoe to a Suburban as our original choice unavailable - all of which was welcome after a long flight - would recommend on overall experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 05 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

All process very smooth and with no issues. Excellent service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

Excellent quick check in - using the terminal and online pre registration meant I was ready to go in about one minute. Car return was equally fast overall excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Rental was very good had to wait for some time but everything else was fine
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang Convertible

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 04 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: JEEP Midsize

Thank you US Car Hire, excellent booking process also very helpfull customer service received. Of course will use again when next in the USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The service was spectacular and fast, i got my car in less than 5 minutes.I had no problem at all.My next trip for shore i will rent again. Thank you uscarhire and Alamo. Hector from Aruba
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Great rental again. Wouldn't hesitate again for the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Seattle Downtown on 04 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Very happy with the service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 03 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan/Chevrolet

Very quick pick up and drop off at Tampa. Cars both in great condition. Great service from Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Prices were reasonable. The insurances and additional fees were a little confusing . Booking was seemless however.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The only issues we had were the queues to collect the car but other than that everything was great. One thing I would advise though is to check your car for any damage when you first collect it and if you notice anything wrong make someone aware or choose another car. We had damage to ours which we never mentioned when we picked it up and were questioned about it on our return. All was okay though as Alamo accepted our explanation and that it was done prior to us hiring the vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

very easy booking and picking up process. Had to change the vehicle after 13 days as key fob not responding. Other than having to go back to the airport for the exchange the matter was dealt with very well.