Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 285

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 285 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Denver International Airport (DEN) on 25 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suburban

Overall an excellent service. Just one thing: as a visiting UK resident one cannot use the self-service booths that one signs up for over the internet. This is not clarified at the time of booking and is a real frustration on arrival at the kiosk. My recommendation is that this service is not offered to non-USA/Canadian at the time of booking if it's not something one can use on arrival.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 and Grand Caravan Dodge

My 3 rentals in August were totally succesful. i was always very pleased.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford 15 People

Only downside of the hire was the queue in the airport upon arrival...once you have the voucher to collect your car though everything was perfect.
Thrifty Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

No es lo que uds ofrecen, todos los Mini Vans eran de años anteriores, igual en el mostradosr cobraron otros seguros y bloqueron la tarjeta al final pague mas de lo que habia contratado ($310 extras)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: RAV4

Alamo didn't have the type of car we ordered at the airport - we ordered a Grand Cherokee or equivalent Standard SUV, but in the SUV line they only had mid size SUV's, but told us that these were the type of car we had ordered, which wasn't true, but impossible to argue against at the airport itself. We were quite disappointed really as we needed the extra size car for our daughter's wheelchair.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan

Great service from us car hire best price. have recommended to others will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 23 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Everything went very smoothly and quickly, from the Alamo kiosk at the airport through to choosing our car in the garage. The car was fairly new clean and tidy. Easy experience on return also. No surprise charges everything was as we expected. Very content with the whole process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

Estoy contento con el arrendamiento, todo estuvo bien, incluso tuve la oportunidad de elegir yo mismo el carro y hacer un "upgrade" sin costo alguno. Por leer las sugerencias de Us Car Hire los representantes, me estaban ofreciendo un seguro adicional que ya lo tenia pago, que iba apagar 2ble y me salio mas barato, por eso si US Care Hire les ofrece tomen todo los seguros adicionales que le van a salir mas barato y NO HAY QUE PAGAR MAS NADA EN EL COUNTER. Gracias Car Hire.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda2

I found the whole experience very easy. Nice clean car, prompt and courteous service. Will certainly use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

When I first read you advert for a Mustang or Similar I was impressed but from the day I paid my money Mustang disappeard from all correspondence I e-mailed and asked for it to reinstalled and it was. When I arrived in Orlando airport I was told there are you choice of cars not one Mustang? I asked why cant I have one of those Mustangs over there ? Its not on your paperwork i was told yes it is i said after a long talk they gave in after saying there all reserved ? Why there was such a reluctance to give me one I don't know. Saying that. Once I had it it was fine I don't know why Alamo are so uptight about handing one over? when you had four there.and even then no choice take that one or leave it I understand it if available but they were?
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sorento

Brilliant once again, I have used US Car Hire several times and WILL be using again, I have also recommended your company to many friends/family. I have never had a problem, always had a very nice car and never needed to upgrade.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 2013 Dodge Journey .

Very satisfied. Excellent service and the lower rates ever. I will recommend it to anyone who go to US on vacation or Biz trip.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford flex

The car Alamo provided did not match the description on US car hire's website. So forcing us to upgrade and spend a further £300 as soon as we got to Orlando airport. We were told that the alternative mpv was more expensive than the car we had booked, checking the web site upon return we learned this was not the case. This turned out to be an thoroughly unpleasant experience. We have visited Orlando numerous times without experiencing this form of "shady behaviour". The whole experience has ensured we will not be using Alamo again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 21 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excellent and profession process from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: crystal convertiable

the car we had was not clean inside and we had to take it back to the airport after the third day and get another one as it was making a terrible noise, the person on the phone was great but the person at the airport was a right moody so an so.