Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 32

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 32 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 02 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Second time I've used the service. I'll definitely use it again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Oakland International Airport (OAK) on 02 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

no extra charges at all; very easy to deal with ; what you book for is what you get; customer service is excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 upgraded spec

The choice of cars at Tampa airport is getting smaller. As with our last rental there was only 2 cars in the full size section. Luckily the staff there are great and they offered us a car from the Enterprise selection
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Minivan

As always Alamo was good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe 8 seater

I was very impressed with Alamo at Orlando, I hired a Chevrolet Tahoe for the first 2 weeks in December 2015,it has 8 seats and we were a party of 5 adults and 2 children. We did struggle to fit suitcases and hand luggage into it, the luggage space is small. This was pointed out to me on arrival at the Alamo desk and I was offered a bigger vehicle for an extra 160 Dollars. I declined the offer but in hindsight I should have accepted the offer, it would have been much easier. Alamo itself were great from collectiing the vehicle to returning it was easy. The return drop off at Orlando (MCO) airport is well signposted, and the staff there are well organised and helpful. Overall a great experience with Alamo, the next time though I'll hire a bigger vehicle, hope this revue helps, cheers.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 01 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Easy to book, Alamo service was good, car was fine
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buick LaCrosse

All was good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seat pasanger van Crysler

Great price
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sierra

efficient service at the airport when picking up the rental car. Pleasant and helpful staff in both the airport main building and garage. Clean and well presented vehicle. No fuss return after holiday. Staff very pleasant
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevi tahoe

First class we had no problems watsoever!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GM 4x4

The whole experience was very straightforward,from booking to drop off. Hard to find fault, with the exception of the counter agent trying to 'up' the package.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 27 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevi cruzer ?

straight forward , as expected , car was fine , did take the extra insurance out , don't think it was really needed but one of those things for extra peace of mind
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Honolulu International Airport (HNL) on 27 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: White 15 Tahoe LTZ

I've used USCARHIRE.com with Alamo for three rentals in the last 7 months, always an easy and awesome experience. The first tank of gas, multiple underage drivers and great inclusive insurance for a great price is the reason I won't use any other company. We requested a 2015 high spec Tahoe LTZ which is what we got! The cooled leather seats, sunroof, killer sound system and inbuilt GPS makes your experience awesome. Blind spot assist, collision warning, vibrated seats and front/rear parking sensors with camera make the car easier and more relaxing to drive than a small hatchback. Seriously, hands down the best rental experience I've had.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Excellent experience, from booking to picking up, to dropping off. Loved the car ( Chrysler Town and Country). Easy to drive and extremely economical on fuel consumption. The rates were excellent. Will definitely book again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Great overall experience. Very good hire rates. Loved the vehicle. Comfortable ride, room and most of all, fuel efficient. Will use again. Thanks.