Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 32

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 32 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe and Suburban

Great service, quick collect through automated kiosks, in the middle of rental we got flat tire, changed the tire ourselves and brought the car to airport, got replacement and bigger car for less than 10 minutes at no extra charge! Alamo all the way now while we stay in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Convention Center on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Excellent service from the point of booking, pre-rental information and the rental itself (arranged with Alamo) went perfectly to plan. Will definitely use US CarHire again. The only issue we had was with the vehicle itself - the Jeep Compass had a terribly uncomfortable driving position and the engine size wasn't what we'd normally expect when booking an SUV (sounded like a lawn mower!). But USCarHire are great, thus still gave 5 stars.
Alamo Rent A Car

0 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

0 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Tow and Country

Great overall experience. Used self serve kiosk and it saved time, was efficient, retrieved reservation without problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300c

The car wasnt really very clean inside when we got it - there were lots of grubby finger marks on the upholstery and windows. it had been vacuumed and washed, but the inside wasnt really as good as I expected. the car also had a number of scuffs and scrapes on the car which I did not notice at the time of pickup, which concerned me as if I was going to be blamed for them. pickup and drop-off were very efficient and quick and the location was very nearby.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer ?? (Full size SUV)

Thank you again, very good as usual can not fault, used the Kiosk at Alamo this time. got my car in less than ten minuets.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door

Luxury 4 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac ATC

all good! easy and fast due the kisko!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

I had no issues with YOUR service but Alamo were not as go as normal. I use Alamo at least 6 times a year and on this occasion they were rubbish. The car was not running properly, there was no washer water, it felt unsafe to drive and juddered when braking. Also they tried to charge me for extra break-down cover when they were told and shown that I had already purchased it from you. I did get that refunded upon rental return. I just don't know what was wrong with them this time around. Still I will still use them in the future. Thank you for all YOU do.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver International Airport (DEN) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Journey awd

Excelente servicio y precio
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 22 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Ok
National Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Standard Convertible

Third time I have used your company and yet again, I could not wish for a smoother transaction. If only clearing customers at Orlando was as smooth! I use the self service machines, so no pushy salesmen trying to sell me unneccassary " essentials". Many, many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Town and Country

Everything was excellent and helped make our holiday a fantastic experience. Our family will not hesitate to use US Car hire when we next visit the USA. With huge thanks the Parry Family
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

This is my 4th time using uscarhire and till this last trip on Dec 2015 I did not had any issues, on the contrary I was very pleased with the service. This last trip I had an awefull experience on the counter of Alamo while trying to pick up my car, the counter lady refused to get me my car that was completely payed in advance including the extra road assistance, because I my credit car is a Prepaid credit card! I demanded to speak with the manager witch was pollied and agreed to use my card for the hold! same card I've using the last 3 years at Alamo ! Really do not think this is a "uscarhire" problem but I think this problem should be addressed to Alamo and warn other customers that could end without a Car due to this absurd prohibition of accepting Pre paid Credit cards! By the way pre paid means there is money there otherwise the hold will not be approved!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet tahoe

Perfect. Absolutly no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Alamo. Very good on Orlando pick up. Used the self service touchscreen and printed off rental agreement. Crossed the road to the garage and selected my vehicle. It was brand new with 8 miles on the clock. Drop off in Miami was annoying as the woman checking in the car told me "no speak English". Waited for another employee who quickly delt with me. Alamo sort this out
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Overall experience for the rental was seamless from end to end. Price was very good for a complete package. The vehicle was new - just 6 miles on the clock when we picked it up. Using the pre check-in process was handy and save us time - just walked straight to the terminal car park when we arrived. Would recommend and will be back.