Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 401

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 401 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Van dodge caravan

All the experiencie was really easy and smooth,thanks we torally recommend it
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 29 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Car hire pick up was very quick and efficent. would use again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We took the time and effort to complete all our details online-to enable us to save time in Miami, by using one of the machines at your desk to confirm our car hire. We tried 3 or 4 times with the help of an Alamo employee, but to no avail and then had to join a queue for an hour to confirm our car hire. The Alamo rep at the desk was very helpful, but said "No you wasted your time with that machine! They only accept US licences".
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Sebring

Your web site is easy to use, but, although we had booked a Mustang or similar, Alamo advised us that they do not have Mustangs and we had a convertible Sebring. Also the Alamo save time booths definitely do not recognise non US credit cards and having put in all the details for 2 of us it rejected the booking. It was only when I made a fuss that we were taken straight to a desk. Alamo had the longest queues of any of the car hire companies at Miami airport!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA SIGNA MINI VAN 8 PERSONS

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENTE THE PEOPLE THE CAR AND FLORIDA THE GPS WORKED GREATE AND UPDATE IT WAS EASY TO TAKE THE CAR IN MIAMI AND VERY EASY TO DROP IT IN ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA SIGNA MINI VAN 8 PERSONS

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENTE THE PEOPLE THE CAR AND FLORIDA THE GPS WORKED GREATE AND UPDATE IT WAS EASY TO TAKE THE CAR IN MIAMI AND VERY EASY TO DROP IT IN ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

No problems, an excellent service vehicle was clean and ready to go as soon as we arrived Superb
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 27 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford f150

had a 15 seater van which was high from the groud and could do with a step to get in the pasangers in the back other wise great car hire
Budget Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 26 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet

Everything was first class, from the pick up the return. I had asmall car ,but it was more than I expected .I will certainly be using your Co again. And I will be recommending to friends Many Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 26 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: corola

all fine
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Charlotte Airport (CLT) on 26 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda

Alamo took a while to print out the info when we arrived plus there was a long queue and not enough staff (and we'd been on a long flight), but the US Car Hire people were amazing!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC SUV

To me everything went as planned. Great experience. If you you take the roadside assistance (from 2.50 usd a day )be sure you print the voucher of it, because if you cannot show it to the clerks at the carrental service, they will force you to take another one from 9 USD a day.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford SUV

superb as usual, 3rd year running all fine
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang Convertibe

Really good website with the best all in hassle free prices. I was really hoping to get a mustang and When I got to the parking lot there was a row of convertible chryslers...my heart sank but I asked the attendent who pointed out two mustang convertibles which we could pick from. I think they'd just been returned! No other issues whatsoever although could have done with a little help at the Alamo machines. Overall very happy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy

I do not like your assistants giving me a hard sell for something I do not want. In previous years it has been very bad. This time it was reasonable.