Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 383

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 383 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Tourag

Automatic machines not working correctly. Spent about 10 minutes going through the system to only to be told thatthere was an error and ask for assistance. I wasn't the only person that had done this. Fortunately my wife had joined the queue otherwise we would have had quite a wait. I drive an SUV in the UK and told the guy on the desk that I didn't require an upgrade. I don't think he was very happy and he then started talking in Spanish to his colleague which I though was rather rude. This is the 6th time that I have used Alamo in the US and have always found the staff to be polite even when I've politely refused an upgrade. I will be considering my options on my next visit.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chervy suburban

i emailed you requesting a quote for 2 drivers in june , i still have acopy of the email and you sent a quote and link to access and pay which i used .when we turned up at the airport the rental was for only one driver and we had to pay extra for the second if required. this is not the service i expected and i think you over charge me compare to a normal one person rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Excellent service as always, very competitive price. Straightforward way to rent your car and kids always love getting to parking lot and choosing own car, it's one off the things they look forward too! Only regret is we couldn't bring our car back home with us!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

The Alamo staff at Miami Airport were very helpful and friendly.The transfer from the port to Airport was fast and effiecient. The cars were well prepared and there was plenty of staff to ensure that customers had all the assistance they needed. Likewise the car return operation was very slick and customer focused.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

Easy, comprehensive and inexpensive. Will be happy to use this service again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

An easy transaction. Everything was explained clearly and the relevant info was delivered clearly. I will be recommending USCarHire. I was slightly disappointed with the vehicle choice at Alamo. There was only one vehicle available so we had no choice at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

The rental process was straight forward and easy to use. I like the fact that the booking includes insurance and taxes - very helpful given the confusion surrounding additional insurance offers/recommendations usually made by car rental companies.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 14 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Everything is first class
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Chev Equinox

All paper work came on time overall a good service
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 12 seater

Well i was a little put out with the pressure sales of the xtra cover insurance offered as the guy would not leave it alone , i said i couldnt afford it ,but he wouldnt take ..no for the answer !
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Everything works very fine and very smooth.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Senza??? Not sure??

We booked a 4 door economy car but at Orlando we were told that all economy vehicles were 2 door only! They did however offer a 4 door compact at no extra cost. There therefore needs clarification on your website as the say that you can't specify a 4 door option???
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Very smooth operation. The man behind the counter was very helpful. It was very easy operation from booking our car to the hand back of the car
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 09 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Reservation through USCar Hire was easy and everything were clearly informed. Also with Alamo the customer service was very good. I didn't need any special services during our stay. I'll definitely reserve our next rental car also from USCar Hire. Also the price was good compared to other agencies.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

Car was brilliant, low mileage, very comfortable seats and very roomy. Excellent service from US Car Hire as always! Many thanks!