Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 19

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 19 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Great booking can defiantly recommend this site only thing when we arrived home Alamo had charged us a small amount not sure what for and they are slow to respond
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Smoothie process from start to finish. Advance check in online meant we could go straight to the garage and get our car with Alamo - excellent all round!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 18 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Grand jeep Cherokee

We used the Alamo machine which was great. No need to query or be bombarded with requests to upgrade car and insurance.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 18 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

After such a long journey it was a very smooth process to pick up the car. Polite and helpful throughout.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 17 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Excellent experience. There was no queue at the desk so we were served straight away. The service rep was extremely friendly and helpful. We were informed about the option of breakdown insurance, but this was not a hard sell. The reservation process was completed very quickly and we were then able to select the specific minivan we wanted from a wide range of available vehicles. The vehicle we got was excellent. Low mileage and spotless. On return, the check-in process was efficient and friendly. No issues, no fuss, no delay. What more could you want?
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford exploration

Great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando - Buena Vista Palace Hotel on 17 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

The whole process was extremely smooth and went without a hitch. The staff were helpful and explained my options. The car was excellent and very economic to run. The convenience of being able to rent from the hotel but return to the airport was brilliant. Would definitely recommend US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sport

Have used US car hire several times and have always been happy with its service and the car hire hence why we have returned time and time again. Still no real complaints but the standard of car has definitely gone down hill, very grubby.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Fue muy fácil, no tuve que pagar nada extra, no había trucos, todo como siempre fácil y lo que pagué por la pagina eso fue todo.Excelente.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Worked well
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan SXT

We had a great experience with Alamo. At booking it became apparent that the car we had originally booked was probably fine for two people but as there was a liklihood of more than two travelling in it a larger car was recommended. We were upgraded to the Dodge Grand Caravan which was an excellent vehicle for our needs so thank you for that. Of course I had to pay the difference but it was worth it. I believe sat nav or GPS should be included as a matter of course and not offered as an extra which was quite expensive. The vehicle was quite fuel efficient and really comfortable to drive and the return process was very easy. Thank you Alamo, it made our holiday that much easier.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 15 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: impala

the service is pretty fine !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 14 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited

As ever, uscarhire was perfect. Best price, best service every time I have booked with them. Everyting covered and only a couple of initials and a signature needed and I was on my way. I booked an Intermediate SUV (eg RAV4) and as there was a Jeep Grand Cherokee parked in the Intermediate parking bay I could take it as a free upgrade... result !!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 14 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Rav4

Super cheap both picking up and dropping off
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Used Alamo so we had a choice of vehicles. Also used the Kiosk service which is really checkin on line which means you don't even have to use the kiosk. Just fill in all your details before leaving print out the form, go straight to the garage, pick your vehicle then when you drive out show your form, drivers license and credit card and away you go.