Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 346

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 346 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

The only reason I did not give it 5, was when we collected the car we were told we had to bring it back empty, I sais no I want to bring it back full. He argued that that was not an option, I then showed him were it said I could on my voucher, he was insistant that we should bring it back empty, I was equally insistant that I would bring it back full. This was in no way the fault of US Car hire who we have used many times and have always been very satisfied with the service we get.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Excellent customer service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: full size, not sure which type

First class service
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Used your site for a number of years and very easy to navigate. The overall experience was brilliant and has never let us down.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Excellent service from start to finish. Have used USCar Hire many times and have never been disappointed. Would have no hesitation in both recommending and using USCar Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

The simplest way to hire a car with all paperwork being completed prior to departure and great rates that beat many competitiors with no hidden extras.
Alamo Rent A Car

Convertible

Convertible

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 31 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Very good service, no problems at all.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

I have used us car hire several times and highly recommend them. All inclusive deals save the heavy sales pitch on arrival so no unexpected additional bills. Any questions are always answered quickly and in full. Great service and one to be trusted
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater minivan

Very good, I changed my order and it was dealt with extremely quickly and professionally
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 31 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan something

Everything great with your excellent service as usual :-)
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

You are super - everything went so smoothly, problems are sorted out so easily - used you lots of times and will again
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Melbourne Regional Airport (Florida) (MLB) on 29 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Compact cannot remember type

Very pleased with everything
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 28 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: buick Enclave

your staff were very helpful & pleasant thank you ,i will be using yourselves again No Hassle hassle free
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 28 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Really good service, got pivked up and dropped off to get the car.....good clean car and very quick servie on pick up and drop off. Will deal with again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Providence Airport (PVD) on 28 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris

Customer service was excellent and friendly, and evidently enjoyed his work. The car was clean and new (either well valeted or we were the first folk to use it). And amazingly, almost the same as our car back home (just a longer version).