Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 335

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 335 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Manchester Airport (New Hampshire) (MHTT) on 27 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volkswaguen, Passat

The rental was wonderful, quick, the return too, the car new, they gave me five diferent cars to choose. great. as a las times, i will rent with you. thank´s.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

Simple booking process - excellent and clear descriptions of vehicles and straighforwrad at the airport - Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan

7 Seater Minivan

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 27 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

No problems with paperwork on arrival. Allowed to choose our own vehicle from a selection of about 8. Car was brand new and in perfect condition. Exit from airport was extremely quick, as was hand back at end of holiday. No problems with vehicle during our 3 week stay. It was comfortable, roomy and did everything we wanted it too. We have used US Car Hire a number of times before and have never had any problems or difficulty. I would highly recommend their service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 27 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Excellent service from start to finish. The comprehensive and informative website is easy to use and answered our every question. Ordering and payment was quick easy and smooth and exactly as described on the website. The choice of cars is good and accurately described and the fact that all taxes, levies and insurances is included in the quoted price is a real bonus. All this at such competitive rates too - we definitely won't be going anywhere else next time we want a car in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Quest

It was all so easy, everything worked fine will definitely use you again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

This is our 6th or 7th hire vehicle from USA Car Hire. As always great service at a great price. USA Car Hire is always our first choice for US vehicle rentals.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Excellent service thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Chicago - North Lasalle on 27 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

The booking process was clearly explained and seamless. Collecting the vehicle on the day, and return was straightforward. Alamo were very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

We always use UScarhire, the service and prices are fantastic. On this trip, I did not realise there were two silver packages and I booked the wrong one, so only had 1 driver. We choose the Alamo option and booked an economy car. On arrival at the Alamo desk, they told us we would only have enough room for 2 rucksacks and were trying to get us to upgrade for quite a lot of money, and I know if I had booked a different category of car via UScarhire, it would have been so much cheaper. They kept changing the price for the upgrade and declined but when we collected the car, it was sufficient for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 teenage boys) to get our luggage in and it was great on petrol too. Also on realising that I had not booked the 2 driver option, Alamo wanted $10 per day for the 2nd driver, whereas the silver inclusive option through UScarhire was only £10. I will always book through UScarhire but I do find Alamo do pester you to upgrade if you haven't booked a top of the range car but otherwise I can't fault anything else. Book all what you need through UScarhire direct, so much cheaper and excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Siena

Excellent service . Everything was OK
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

Excellent website, clear and informative, which made booking online very easy. On arrival at Sanford, everything was in order at the Alamo office and we picked our vehicle up straightaway. On returning to Sanford at the end of our holiday, our vehicle was checked by an Alamo staff member and we then merely had to park it up. This was by far our easiest car hire experience to date. Can thoroughly recommend US Car Hire and would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Boca Raton on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Can''t remember

Alamo was great. Lovely and easy to drive and good value for money!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Had an initial query over being able to return the car full rather than pre pay for a tank of fuel but after showing a small printout I ahd taken from the car hire website stating this. everything was fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: mini van dodge caravan

everything was fine only waiting for the toll to be charged hope you guy could make some sort of agreement with alamo or others on the toll same way as dollar has it .
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Always an excellent service, never had any problems. All questions or worries are always answered very quickly. Breakdown cover offered is much cheaper than that offered by Alamo. Alamo tried to pressure us into upgrading to a bigger model but thanks to your advice we said no.