Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 411

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 411 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excellent service. Brand new car only 5 miles on the clock supplied by Alamo. Very quick, no nagging and very helpful staff. Will be using them again on my next visit to the states.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand Voyager

Excellent service. Very nice car. Everything as planned
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Really pleased with the overall process, easy to order via USCarhire, good communication, easy collection and return. Will use again when ordering next vehicle. Already recommended to friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

We found the car had lots of space for the five members of our family. It never let us down once. Would recommend Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge town country

todo muy bien con gusto cuando valla a usa contratare con ustedes
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 07 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Absolutely delighted with the service received at the Alamo desk late on Monday 6th August....we were the last people at the desk before it closed and we got an upgrade to a Ford Explorer. The best car we have ever hired in Florida! Superb!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

The whole proses was straight forward and easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota SUV

More than perfect. There was no Intermediate 4 door car avaliable so they let me use any SUV-card. Also the return proces went very fast; pick-up process was fast because I did it thru a Alamo rent kiosk
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford escape

Despite your assurance that this would not happen we were strongly advised to upgrade the car the agent tried to tell us that we would not fit four cases in the boot of an SUV we declined and the fitted with room to spare
Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 15 seater ford mini bus

Have used this company several times over the last few years without any issues as far as their service is concerned. Quick, easy and competative each time. The only issue we have had this time was on collecting our vehicle in the US one of the drivers booked was refused as they claimed his driving licence was flagged up on their system and they could not include him on the booking (although they could not give any reason for the refusal). This resulted in only one person being able to drive vehicle which would have been serious issue if there had been no other driver. Also we ordered a 12 seater vehicle but only a 15 seater was available. This vehicle has NO LUGGAGE SPACE. Not a real problem for us as we were able to use the spare seats for cases but would be a real problem if you had over 11 in your party.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 05 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac cts

Even though I had registered the kiosks would not work for me and I had to see an agent on the desk, there was quite a queue for Alamo and I ended up being helped by the National desk. On return to Miami they had charged for a tank of fuel when I had agreed to return full.I had the fuel charge refunded at the kiosk at rental returns and was made to feel as though this was my my mistake and not theirs and they will refund this time but would NOT be doing it again and I should take more care when collecting my rental! Everything else I have to say was excelent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 05 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

We've been using UScarhire for 10 years or so. As usual the process was straight forward. We always go for the gold option as we have multiple drivers and want to make sure we have all the required insurance. This time we picked up our fullsize car from Boston Logan airport. The range of models in the lot was a bit limited. We ended up with a Ford Fusion with 3k on the clock which was fine for our needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 05 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suburban

After many years of hiring cars abroad this was the best experience. US car hire was straight forward, simple to use and excellent value for money. We did a lot of research and compared many deals yours was the best quote by far We will definitely be back.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 04 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge

very easy to deal with, no issues at all from pick up to drop off , very smooth transaction
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep

Pretty good experience. No problems to date.