Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 58

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 58 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Counter at Orlando was packed but had registered for the kiosk and managed to get my documents in less than 4 minutes. Got a nice new top of the range Town and Country as well so overall a good job!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Very easy not having to queue for a sales person and going directly to kiosk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet, toyota prius and kia rio

Service from yourselves was good, as always. Unfortunately we had to change our car twice Alamo on this visit. The inital car was given to us with a slow puncture and the second car had to be returnes due to the engine light staying on. The staff at Alamo Magic Kingdom were very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Grand Dodge Caravan

Everything was spot on the vehicle was ready for pick up. It was clean and a very nice Van
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai SUV

Excellent.Fuss free car collection and return.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator and Dodge minivan

US Carhire are pleasure to deal with. We have hired vehicles with them previously with absolutely no problems. This time, due to a flight cancellation and rerouting at less than 24 hours notice, our bookings had to be revised with very little notice. US Carhire and Roulla in particular helped enormously and helped turn around a potentially holiday destroying situation. I would highly recommend US Carhire for both price and quality of service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

We have used US Car Hire for all our holidays in Florida, and they have always been excellent to deal with. However on this occasion it was Alamo that let us down. The first vehicle we picked up had an electrical fault on the Auxiliary power circuit. Alamo swapped the vehicle out for an identical one before we left the airport. This vehicle had not been cleaned on the inside and was full of food and sand in the foot wells and storage compartments. It was so bad that we had ants crawling all over the interior on our drive from Tampa to Orlando! We had to then drive to Orlando international airport to spend another hour explaining the issue and waiting for another replacement vehicle!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Rented with Alamo all summer, from Utah to California and Idaho, and then again on the East Coast out of Boston - always helpful staff - have recommended US car hire to several friends as a result!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Quite happy with the service but the car might have been a little better it looked like it was ready to pass on to the auction house it certainly was not newish
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Rental agreement process was very easy and completed in minutes at the self service kiosk. This is an amazingly good value service, I worked in car rental for many years and this rental experience was well beyond my expectations! We were even upgraded to a a larger vehicle for free. Will most definitely re use in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

The whole process was very easy to do. The only problem I had, which wasn't really a problem, Alamo would not let me register with them in order to allow me to use their self checking booths. I ordered a Jeep Cherokee or similar, however Alamo didn't have any, but I was offered a large selection of alternative SUV's or mini vans that were actually better than what I'd requested. The vehicle I selected had a few minor dents and scrapes which Alamo promptly informed me of and recorded on my documents. They said this was so I wasn't blamed for the damage. If I was being picky, I would say the vehicle could have been cleaned a little better in the interior or the vehicle. The vehicle came with an array of extras including a DVD player & reversing camera. Directions to collect and return the vehicle were easy to follow. Overall I'm very happy with the whole experience and I would recommend USCar Hire and Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

The experience, as always, was very smooth with no problems. We did not find using the Alamo kiosk any quicker than going up to the desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy SUV

Car we wanted was not available but alternate was ok
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 8 seater

no problems. sailed through process very helpful costumer service all very smooth no issues .superb service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: jeep cherokee

there was a lack of vehicles in our vehicle type so had to hang around a while,but the staff did their best