Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 314

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 314 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Stress and trouble free experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 21 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi sonzta

Easy Transaction at Airport. Picked the car we wanted from a row.Car was like new.For the full 2 week holiday it was a plesure to drive, had full cruise control, radio selectors etc on steering wheel. Blue tooth for the phone. what more could you want.Power sockets in the back for the kids ipods etc:
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler grand voyger

Mycket bra och praktisk bil
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: grand cherokee

UScar Hire is the best!!!!!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Nashville Airport (BNA) on 20 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

no problems all went well - the agent at the desk was very nice, send hime to MCO and train the guys there!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge

First place we've ever hired a car from & I thought it was brilliant and very easy!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 19 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Everything went excellently with the rental itself. I love how you can choose which car you want within your category. One thing I would say is that it's a fair walk from Sanford arrivals down to the Alamo office & obviously the same when returning the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 19 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

US Car hire, Alamo and the car itself was all superb. The only small issue was the server at the Alamo office in Union Square, apart from being pushy on the upgrade suggestions, he also pushed the fact that for the charge written on the hire aggrement i could return with the gas tank on empty, even though i knew the contract i had was to return it full (cheaper option!). But on arrival at drop off the server was fantastic and wiped the charge off with no questions.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 18 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe Suv.

Excellent service, very happy with the vehicle . Nice Clean New.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buick 7 Seater (cant remember model)

Site very easy to use, excellent price and service. Alamo queue was huge to collect car and rep pushed us into pre-paying petrol to return empty saying it would cost lots most for us to fill it up. Dont let them! They charged just over $90 and it only cost us $60 to fill up ourselves. Really wanted a Tahoe but was not given that as a choice. Got a Buick 7 seater but it turned out to be a lovely comfortable car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 18 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

All fine. No problems. No hassle from staff trying to get me to buy extras not needed.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: KIA SUV

Alamo was a great choice. We used the online check in and missed any queues going straight to the car park to have a choice of about 8 SUVs with the keys in the ignition. The Kia was a solid car and had an additional 2 seats at the back which came in use as my 2 kids has a row each when we did our 2500 miles of traveling around Florida and also Mississippi. Only thing I could say negative was that the car had very light steering and tended to float around the lane needing constant correction. The Alamo Gold hire was brilliant. I have used US car hire since 2006, always good quote and no need for extra charges on the gold hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

the site was very easy to use and the service was excellent.i would definately use this site again.the service we got from alamo and the choice of cars was also first class.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Always hire from this site, would not consider going elsewhere always had 1st class service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Oct 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Booking was smooth and easy and only a very low deposit until just before the holiday. The car was exactly what I had hoped for and in excellent condition. The Alamo receptionist at Orlando Airport was a pleasure to be served by and was in good humour and very helpful. Overall an excellent car hire experience and I would recommend US Car Hire and Alamo to anyone.