Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 163

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 163 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia sportage mid suv

Everything about the car hire was smooth sailing, from ordering and paying through us car hire.com to picking car up from the airport the only reason I didn't give it the full five cars was because there was only one car left when we arrived so not the variety of choice we were led to believe, but it was peak season so understood they would have been swamped with rentals, I have used us care hire before and would definitely use them again and have recommended them to family and friends
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

Great used USCarHire loads of times in the past, not not with Alamo for a while. MIA agent said I had to queue I but i did as USCarHire had said and put my booking in the machine and was set to go. All worked with no hassle Perfect A+++
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

We arrived early evening and we were worried how long it would take to get the car, but we were pleasantly suprised how easy it was. We used the self service kiosk and found it very easy. Picking up the car at the airport was also very quick and we had no problems locating the garage and collecting the car. Returning the car was also very easy and very quick, I will definately use you again. Trevor Morgan
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Perfect in every way, great price great car, smooth transaction.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 13 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Murano

Excellent. Very easy to use the kiosk and off you go.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler grand voyager

Straight forward car hire with no hidden extras. Excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater

After a bad start to my holiday with the car company I had originally booked with trying to charge me an extra $1000 I had arrived at my villa feeling deflated that I couldn't afford a car. After a quick search I found uscarhire and was so glad I did. Straight forward, upfront choices, easy online payment and a quick visit to their kiosk (not having to deal with any pushy sales staff at the desks!) and I had my car and complete ease of mind. Thank You!!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

We have used USCar Hire several times and every time it has offered the best price. The internet site is easy to use and the communication is super, you know easily what your order includes etc. Only issue this time was with Alamo that there wasn´t a car type available what we ordered (FFAR) when we arrived in Miami. We decided to take a smaller SUV what was available right away as in the middle of the night after long flight with two kids it wouldn´t been nice to wait the staff to get the right car for us - they told they would arrange the car we ordered but it was our decision not to wait.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 12 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Grand Voyager

Very efficient and easy. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Durango

Everything went smoothly, and the best price online for sure!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

I had to wait in a queue at MCO Alamo, as the fast track machine wouldn't work for me. Almo rep was apologetic. I was offered an upgrade to a luxury SUV at a very good rate, based on 'customer loyalty' The Lincoln Navigator is becoming outdated and there are far more modern SUVs in the US. It had all the 'toys' though, including sat nav. I'll probably stick to a full size SUV next time. I find US Car Hire offer a very competitve price for these vehicles.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Nashville Airport (BNA) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

As always, excellent service. I like to have hand controls, and they are always available without any fuss whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac ATS

Very pleases with price and service, was nice to have everything included
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Cruze

Very good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

My experience with car hire was very good. The follow up, any question that I had I got a answer for it. Roulla di Carlo help Me out a lot with all the information I needed.