Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 273

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 273 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

This is the second time we have used USCarHire for our holiday to Florida. Once again the process was very easy, from the initial booking online to collecting the car at Orlando International everything went smoothly. I had registered to use the Alamo Kiosks to speed up the process at Orlando but once again this wasn't required as the line had nobody waiting. The checkin guy at Alamo was very pleasant, offered me the enhanced breakdown cover but on explaining I had pre booked it (I recommend buying Enhanced Roadside Assist via USCarHire as it is much cheaper than doing it at the airport) he gave us directions to collection Point. This was equally as simple, the lot guy checked our paperwork showed us the Intermediate line and off we went to choose our car. 10 minutes later we were on our way. I did pay for a tank of gas up front which was about $50 (roughly the going rate) but this makes the return so much easier as it goes back empty and you don't have to search out a gas station near the airport and pay inflated prices. The return was as simple, within 10 minutes the car was checked, booked in and receipt issued. Would recommend USCarHire & Alamo, we will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Another successful rental with US Car HIre. Everything went smoothly and no problems with car or rental agreement etc. We use this company 2-3 times a year and never have a problem. We like the fact that the gold package has everything included and we are then not being mis-sold any extras at collection point that we don't need. Only thing to watch out for is the Enhnaced Roadside Assistance and make sure you don not accept this again at collection and pay for it again if you have already taken it with US car Hire before you leave home.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

everything was great from start to finish - service great all round - loved the car and will defo use again in the future, as per i have used you previous too. Only downside is pick-up point of car as the other car companies are closer to the main terminal - with all the cases and two young kids it was a difficult walk down to where alamo is positioned - come drop off time, I just dropped everything/bodies at the terminal door and took the car to return myself, this made the return trip to the terminal easier than with cases and kids etc redoing the walk - but as i said overall very pleased and would recommend etc and use again too.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

US Car hire provided an excellent service the pick and return went very smoothly and the car was very good. The overall experience was excellent and good value for money. I will be using this service next year for Canada and Yellowstone.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Excellent, except couldnt get kiosk at Orlando to work.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Everything very easy and efficient.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 12 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Everything went smoothly and no complaints with either collection or return. Going to Portland in June/July 2013 is there a discount for regular users available for use.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sportage

Great service, great price with a major car hire company, excellent communication and web site easy to navigate, will definitely use US Car Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

No worries. Smoth and problem free rental
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Quick service No hard sell to upgrade Choice of cars available Car needed to be cleaned inside more throughly
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Suzuki Grand Vitara

Excellent service as usual. This was our 4th visit to Orlando and and our 4th time booking through US Car Hire. Everything was very smooth from the online experience to the service at the desk. No Hard sell at the counter for extra indurance and up to the point and including the returning of the car everything was excellent. I would recommend to my family and friends and We will definitely use this company again. Thank you for playing a part in making our 2 week holiday to Florida a brilliant time. Can't wait go return. Wicklow Ireland.
Avis Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Very easy booking and payment service. No problems at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

I arrived at the Alamo desk at around 9.00am and there was no queue. The Agent processed my paperwork and I went across to the garage and collect my vehicle which as expected was a Tahoe. The vehicle had under 10,000 on the clock and was clean and i was very satisfied with it. Overall a very straightforward experience from booking the car to handing back. Will definitely recommend and use US Car Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Picked the brand new vehicle up from your Cape Canaveral office after being picked up by the company bus at the port. Minimal paperwork and hassle. Really enjoyed the car. No problems dropping it off at the airport excellent service as usual as we have used you for most of our visits to USA!
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Infiniti G37.

I have used Alamo direct for the last few years, as i've been able to use their save time and kiosk feature at MCO. However, since discovering that USCarhire now promote this service, i decided to book. The booking process was simple, and everything worked flawlessly. I was a little apprehensive that the kiosk would work at MCO, but i worried for nothing, as everything worked perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to use USCarhire again in the future.