Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 88

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 88 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

The whole rental went without a hitch. We used the Kiosk to hire the car as there was a bit of a line. It worked okay but it would have been just as fast to wait in the queue. The other 'problem' was we could choose from a line of cars which were in our price brand so it was like choosing candy in a sweet shop but it was great as we chose a car which suited us perfectly. Well done US car Hire (about the third time we have used you) and Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Camarro Conv

Very easy collection using the Alamo kiosk and good hire cost.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

The car hire experience was faultless. USCarHire.com offer an excellent service and everything went as hoped. There are big queues at the Alamo self-service desk at Orlando International and I'd hate to have to wait for the manned service desk as that had queues which seems to last for days. However, this is nothing do to with USCarHire.com
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I have used US Car Hire a number of times over the last few years and everything works perfectly. I have found them to be the lowest cost with excellent service and zero hassle. The only thing to remember is do not be bullied into taking on any extra costs whatsoever by the hire company when you collect the car..............they all try it on.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 16 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Great website for hiring cars! Easy to use and no problems at all with the rental and collecting the car. Would recommend to anyone wishes no to hire a car in the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Great value and hassal free experience as per usual
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Superb Alamo as usual.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Great first experience of hiring a car in Florida. US Car Hire website was very user friendly and we managed to get the best price for the car we wanted through Alamo. Picking the car up at the airport was quick and easy and within a short time we were cruising down the I-4 to our destination. The staff at the airport were very helpful. Dropping the car back off was very straight forward and by the time our luggage was out a member of the Alamo team had given us a receipt and the all clear to go. Would recommend both US Car Hire and Alamo and will look to use them both again in the future. Billy Glasgow, Scotland.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: jeep

no problems,excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 14 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

USCarHire were excellent. All the extra advice as well as the simple broker service is really helpful. For those keen to know what the convertible choice with Alamo is like at Las Vegas airport our experience was that there were about 10 vehicles to choose from, roughly half Mustangs and half Cameros with a variety of colours. In fact, we hired four times from Alamo during our trip and at no point did I see anything other than Mustangs or Cameros in the convertible section.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda SUV

Service very prompt and efficient on collection and also on return to the garage. We chose an intermediate SUV which was fine for 4 of us, we took the gold option which included extra drivers. The car was clean and nice to drive. The only issue was that as we arrived early, due to our incoming flight landing early, we had to collect the car earlier than booked. we returned the car at the scheduled departure time on our booking but were charged for the extra 2 hrs. I expect they all do this tho.q
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Process is very simple to use. Good information provided on the site. This is the second time I have booked via US Car Hire and have not been disappointed. I have recommended this site to 5 friends who are travelling to Florida over the next year. I especially like the recommendation to opt for self service with Alamo. This just reduces the wait time to get to your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Excellent as always!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country 7 seater

For the second year running, the kiosks in the airport would not accept my driving licence number. An Alamo rep tried for me as well, so we had to join the queue at the counter. Very frustrating. The car was fabulous but I will not try the kiosks anymore.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 13 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa Note

Just been so easy to use your company for all our hire cars for our trip in USA. Thankyou.