Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 88

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 88 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Dollar Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van

12 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Van

USCarhire experience was flawless as always, just avoid any Dollar rentals as the staff were rude, ignorant and positively appalling to deal with.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 23 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fiesta

Rental experience was good, collected by bus at the airport and transported to car rental area. Car was as ordered. Only downside was when I collected car I was told that I could return car without filling up as your petrol prices were cheaper! Having filled the car up from almost empty for $30 I was charged $45.11 with petrol still in the tank! So obviously I paid a premium for that service. Return of vehicle was completed quickly and efficiently. I cannot say enough about the staff on the transfer bus, we arrived at the car rental area at 3.30am and there was a bus waiting, the lady driver came over and helped my daughter and I transfer our cases onto the bus and stowed them away safely, she then dropped us off directly outside the terminal - fantastic customer service especially at that time of the morning! Also we extended the rental by 1 day so that I could return the vehicle in the early hours, this was done quickly and efficiently.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Fantastic experience again with UScarhire.com from beginning to end!! Have been using them for 10 years now and would not change!! Rented with Alamo and a great selection of vans on our arrival! Ended up with a basic model Dodge compared to the higher spec Town and County we had last year but I promised my 6 year old she could pick this time!!! ????
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Serena and Dodge Suburban

This is the 2nd time using USCar Hire and everything went according to plan. My booking was with Alamo and I took advantage of the 'Save Time' kiosk service again this went well but only use it if there is a long queue because I still had to enter driving licence numbers and addresses for extra drivers which does take a bit of time. All vehicles were as promised and service was excellent. I would definitely use USCar Hire in the future and recommend it to my friends, it is good value and great service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Great service and price from US Car hire, got a bigger car than I was expecting, I booked a Chevrolet Tahoe but got given the long wheel base version Chevrolet Suburban. Only complaint is with Alamo as once again the car was not very clean inside, I had to spend some time when I got to my destination cleaning the interior, steering wheel etc.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Bit of a lottery getting the car nothing explained
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe sport

Very easy and very accommodating staff .no fuss.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Newark - Liberty International Airport (New Jersey) (EWR) on 22 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything went flawless. One thing to note is that Alamo is served by National at Newark, so you don't get to choose your own car from the lot (at least we weren't). Our car was a nicely equipped one, so in reality this might be less of an issue.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) on 21 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

The car hire process was very smooth although we still have to pay extra for roadside insurance etc. We did not like the car we were given. It was very poor at road handling and skidded on any poor road service. We will happily use USCarhire again but will not take a Chevrolet Equinox again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Very smooth using the kiosk, under 5 minutes and we were choosing the vehicle. The Cherokee had 179 miles on the clock as we got it. A little powerless engine and weak A/C, otherwise OK.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Fast and efficient service when I arrived smooth transition in picking my vehicle drove well great on gas and really enjoyed it
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Site navigation very easy to use; clear pricing including insurances; confirmations quick and accurate; good communication prior to hire date
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Avalon

We have been using USCar Hire for our last few trips to Orlando and found them to give an excellent service. We will have no hesitation using them again on our next trip.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great value for money once again from uscarhire.comThe new self service Alamo kiosks @ MCO were easy to use and eliminated the usual lengthy queues but remember to register online before you trip!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge town and country

This is the fourth time we have used your site and had no problems. thanks very much