Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 232

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 232 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

on 15 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

The web site was easy to use. When we got to the rental office, the staff were extremely helpful, and drove the car round to the front so it was easier for us to find. On dropping the car back, it was equally as easy. Definitely would recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge SUV (7 seater)

From start to finish the whole experience was excellent. All your tips and information regarding car hire in the USA was very useful and relevant. I would certainly use your site whenever I visit the USA as price, information and your guideline were excellent. As warned by your goodselves an assistant did try to get me to upgrade my vehicle at the desk but I declined and would you believe it I was actually offered a free upgrade when I went to collect the vehicle - so I was delighted I refused as recommended on your site and still got an upgrade without paying for it, So well done on your recommendations on your site
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Unbeatable price. Excellent service when i had a query and with everything included in the package i bought it gave me piece of mind.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN

VERY PLEASED WITH BOOKING SERVICE, PICK UP AT AIRPORT WAS QUICK AND EASY, OFFERED A CHOICE OF VEHICLE NO PROBLEMS AT ALL, I WILL USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN MANY THANKS.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford fusion

Brilliant,didnt think it would be so easy to hire car.no credit card needed,debit card just as good
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 14 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Great experience. Really good price and no hassles. The staff at Alamo in Los Angeles were fatastic. There was one guy in particular who was working the gate at the car hire place, I think his name was Duncan but I am not 100% sure. He was so helpful and made sure we got the convertible we wanted.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 14 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

The overall experience was excellent. We have used other car rental companies and even though Alamo were slightly more expensive it was worth every penny.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

I always use US Car Hire when I go to the USA. I do check other sites to make sure they are competitive and they always win. I would also say the website is excellent and easy to use and the ability to use the kiosks at the various locations for a quick pick up is a tremendous bonus/
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Excellent service from the start...as always! We tried to use the Alamo kiosk but were told by the guy there that it wasn't necessary as we had already registered with them on line before our trip so we only needed to go straight to the car park and chose our car which we did meaning that we avoided all the queues at the car hire desk etc; I wasn't aware that by registering online we could go straight from the airport to the car park without even using the kiosks but that's what we did and it worked out great. I'll remember this next time!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & Country

Everything was set and smooth
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC

Got a great service and rental car every time!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet impala

US car hire are very easy to use, if you have any questions you get the answer very quickly. Alamo service upon collection of car was good but slow, once at the counter we were quite quick as we refused any upgrade of car, sat nav etc. To be fair it was Orlando airport which is always very busy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

1st class service from start to finish- as usual!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford fucion

the proces was good
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Very easy site to use, no hassle when arriving. Perfect!