Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 232

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 232 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Elantra

I would not get my car hire any other way than through this site. I find Alamo the best because I like to choose my own car at the airport. I was not able to use the Fast Pass system because my hire exceeded the number of days but this did not hold me up for very long. The intermediate was a roomy vehicle which was comfortable for 4 adults, without luggage. We had no reason to use it for 4 with luggage, as our arrival and departure days were different but I think we could have just about managed. It would have been a squeeze.
National Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Good service on the way to our destination but we had a problem coming back because the Key West office forgot to reserve a car for us and we had to wait approx 1 hour for a car:-(
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

We were "upgraded" from an "intermediate" to a "full sized" as the car we initially selected would have been out of tax before our 4 week hire ended... All "full sized" vehicles were Suberban 7 seaters (or similar) - far too big for the 2 of us !!! - Alamo alloed us to select a medium SUV & the Captiva, although a little larger than an intemediate, was a really nice vehicle to drive..... First time we've been upgraded & thoroughly enjoyed !!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge charger

The Alamo customer rep on the desk at the airport did not take any notice of the paper work I handed him. He tried to charge us for petrol which I had to point out to him that this was already included in the rental agreement that I had handed to him. I asked him if there were any dodge chargers available to which he replied they we're not available in the full size group bracket. I then asked him had the groups changed because I had rented one from Alamo less than 6 months before. He said that they were now a premium car and if I would like to have this car it would be $ 216 extra. I refused his offer and proceed to the lot to see which cars were available in the full size bracket. I was greeted by an Alamo rep at the lot who was very helpful I asked which cars were available to me on my rental agreement . The first car he pointed out was a dodge charger and he assured me that this was a full size car and not a premium. He pointed out the barcode label on the passenger window and the print at the bottom read full size. The rep on the desk was obviously only interested in earning commission for himself and he could easily have ripped off any unsuspecting tourist.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Seana- 8seater

Great price, good customer service at Alamo LAX Kiosk
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Painless rental via use of self service machine, no full size cars available given Jeep Cherokee.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CHRYSLEY GRAND CARAVAN

THE AUTO BOOKING SYSTEM WAS VERY SLOW AT THE PICK UP AND ASKED TO MANY QUESTIONS. JUST THE BOOKING REF AND LICENSE NUMBER SHOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC yukon

All things go wonderful. Thanks!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet suv

Smooth process, fantastic service, will use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX9

Excelent option and service! Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 09 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

The price was very good and everything whats stand on the website was al included
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver International Airport (DEN) on 09 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: some like dodge tahoe

Always everything goes excelent with uscarhire! Only you have to be aware of the people of the counter because they always try to charge you more.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Don''t remember, just picked one we liked

have used USCar Hire several times now and always find the website easy to use, choice of cars and suppliers excellent. Price wise very hard to beat, have not been disappointed in anyway.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

I always book my USA car rental through uscarhire. I know that all my insurance is included and have never had an issue. Great service and great value. Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 07 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

4th time used US Car Hire again no problems all perfect