Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 71

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 71 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

I always book with US Car Hire, but I also always check pricing against other web sites and I always find them to be cheaper, also for a small extra fee I can get a second driver unlike with other sites where it costs a fortune. Almost always book an Alamo car and so far have always got a decent SUV or an upgrade. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Really smooth experience as usual. I have used Alamo via US Car Hire on multiple occasions and aven't been disappointed.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee Latitude

The guy was very forceful at the desk, I had already filled in the save time but a woman insisted i go to the desk, and despite me having taken breakdown cover out he told me it was no good! i told him it was not required he then went o to tell me about toll passes which i declined and he kept telling me i should have them, he also tried to get me to buy the fuel then he said the car was not big enough, he was not happy when i declined all the extras, i did have a word with the manager, who said sorry. I do wish they would stop been so aggressive. Also the car was not vey clean.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Very easy to book, very helpful customer services when I'd made a mistake on the booking, easy pick up and drop off and we loved the car which was very comfortable and great for 2 adults 3 teens
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia something. 8 person multivan.

Huge queues at the Alamo desk in Orlando on arrival and not confident to try the self service kiosk because of additional extras (baby seat and satnav). Not too much help around in parking lot with finding baby seats or familiarisation with car - might suggest a five minute meet and greet per car would be well received. Car was good and clean. Aircon excellent. Would use again but why is the satnav rental so expensive?
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Fiat 500

Both car collection and return were very fast, which as when we arrived we had been travelling for almost 24 hours, was greatly appreciated.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent overall experience. The cheapest deal I could find, and being able to use the Express Pickup Kiosks (which was very straightforward) saved a lot of time! After passing through US immigration we were in a car and on our way within 10 minutes! We’ll definitely use USACarHire next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camero

Lovely car would definatley recomend uscarhire to others
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

It was a very good experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Rental process was good as I used the kiosk no hard sell for an upgrade and process completed in a few minutes
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Rental process was good as I used the kiosk no hard sell for an upgrade and process completed in a few minutes. I am afraid to say that they can was in rather poor condition.The interior was very marked and overall the vehicle really needed to be replaced.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Excellent. Not a very good selection so manager upgraded free of charge to Emerald class. Wife over the moon as she got to be in a car she has always wanted. Not disappointed but first class!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Best value and easy process start to finish
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

There have been too many requests for feedback afterwards. Alamo rang to check everything was okay. You rang to ask me to complete a telephone questionnaire and now you want me to fill in an internet feedback form as well. Please just ask for one form of feedback.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & country

Very efficient & accomodating with very competitive prices. Highly recommend