Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 370

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 370 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 4 door hyundai mid size

Excellent service from US car hire, especially when we had to amend the order to add an additional driver. We registered for the Alamo self service kiosks at Sanford. Having registered online and entered all the booking details, we then had to do the same at the kiosk at the airport. The reference number didn't bring everything up. We spent 10 minutes doing this (twice), and then it told us to go and stand in the queue for a person at the desk anyway! We were somewhat frustrated about this! However they upgraded us from an economy 2 door to a mid-size 4 door (as they had no smaller cars) so it all ended well for us.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee

Everything was perfect, from booking to delivery of the cars return. You are to be congratulated! For sure I will use again the services of USCar Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Great service, good car!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee

It was a very pleasant experience renting with USCar Hire, the car was a new one and it was perfect. Everything was good but when I've chosen my car, a Standard SUV from Silver plan (US$ 722.00), the next window of the website asked me to decide about the special protection for road assistance, broken windows, flat tyre, etc... And I have decided by accpeting these extra protections by marking the box at an extra cost of US$ 34.00 (closely)right away or if I am going to hire this extra protection later (at the desk) I would pay much more (About US$ 100.00)for it. So far so good, but unfortunately, by the time I was to check in, the attendent told me that I had not hired the road assistance and I'd better to hire it at the desk to avoid future problems. So, I had to say okay and pay much more than I was supposed to for this service. In fact I don't even know the total amount of my bill yet.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We have used your company for the last 9 years and have always found them excellent value and easy to use. We have recommended you to others.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Altima, Nissan

Thakyou very much, it was very good experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: It was a SUV KiA (I dont know the name of it)

This time Alamo treat me real nice, we got a brand new car!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand Dodge Caravan

The whole process went very smoothly. We particularly like being able to choose from any car in the row. We rent from you for up to 20 weeks per year and know how genuine is your claim that alterations and cancellations are free. We are pleased to see a 'return full' option is available again - getting to the airport on an almost empty tank is scary. Only downside is that we insure my wife as an additional driver just in case of emergencies, On this occasion she did not drive. Last year the insurance covered her for no extra cost, but now we have to bear a substantial increase.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sacramento Airport (SMF) on 07 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC yokon

good
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 07 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

We will tell everybody about your excellent service back home in the UK. So many things went wrong on our 3 month trip in the US but your carhire company saved us every time. Fabulous service from Roualla!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Flex

Overall very good. Was slightly disappointed about the selection of full size SUV's.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 07 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

excellent. Everything work out perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mid siza SUV

Exellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volvo XC60

The Alamo really surmount my expectation for everything. I felt very comfortable renting a car at Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

As always great service. Questions replied to with speed. I would always recommend this service.