Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 370

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 370 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Everything was just fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 24 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Execellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 24 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Fantastic service from collection to drop-off and great value for money!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

Fue una magnifica experiencia, con un trato de parte de alamo de lo mejor, la verdad considero del todo seguro volver a rentar ALAMO a través de Us Car Hide ya que es una compañía 100% confiable y segura.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet aveo

The car rented was a Chevrolet Aveo and the mechannical conditions of the car was bellow comparing with others car rented by me in others trips to Florida that I had very good experience. The car had sounds in the front train, needs wheels replacement and the car turn on the light/alert of wheel low presure . At the moment the car had around 36,000 millles.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 24 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge town & country

It was great, so easy to pickup and drop off everyone I spoke to couldn't believe the price and value of service I got.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan rogue

The service from Alamo in Miami was terrible. We had to wait 40 minutes to be attended. Staff were not attending to customers and looking at us and walking away. I have never experienced such bad service in my life. They should have a separate queue for customer who have fully arranged their car hire so to speedily deal with you as all the necessary have been done. I know there are automated machine but they never seem to work.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan murano

US Car Hire is superb I cannot speak high enough about their service. My gripe is the extra charged by the hire companies for the "full tank of gas" after the rental! Second gripe is there is no instructions on the cars - the murano I hired appeared to have a boot that would not lock but I think it is because the key had a proximity security device?? Also there were bits missing like the parcle shelf and a bung in the front bumper - shelf was important to cover up our belongings so I was dissapointed with Alamo quality of cars. All the best and keep up the good work, Peter
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Easy to find, good service, nice car. Everything went smooth
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

very quickly with the kiosk-arrangement: no lanes!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Base level Kia Sorrento

We took the time to register online so we could collect the car via Alamos express kiosk system. When we arrived at the airport car hire area we were told by an Alamo employee handling customers standing in a very long queue that we could try the kiosk but he doubted it would work for us. He was right. It went right through the online process and then said it couldn't process the car collection any further so we had to queue for over 2 & 1/2 hours to receive a car that had been paid for a month in advance!!! The companies system was very inefficient in that they had pre-paid collection only people in the same line as those needing to go through the whole purchase process. When they realised their Express kiosks were not functioning correctly they could have at least opened a desk for pre-paid collection only clients!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mazda cx9

Devo sinceramente dire che è stata una ottima esperienza.Tutto è andato per il meglio e il personale della Alamo è stato gentilissimo. La prenotazione fatta con UScar Hire non ci ha dato nessun problema. Unico appunto,non sempre i Vostri prezzi sono i migliori.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

It was a really good experience and a great deal. Thankd for having those prices.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

I was dissapointed that there was no car ready for us on arrival at the rental lot and we had to wait 30 mins for a car to be delivered. After an 11 hour flight and a wait of 1.5hours in immigration this was the last thing we needed.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent choice of automobiles with superior rates and superior coverage. No hassle to rent, all charges known up front. I highly recommend US Car Hire.