Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 127

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 127 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Grand Junction Airport (GJT) on 12 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Equinox

Smooth collection and return and was able to swap car for one of same spec with roof rails with no problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevolet Suburban

Excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

The only comment that I have was that after doing on line check in I didn't realise that I could go straight to the vehicle parking lot. The desk Manager was standing with the customers and said that we did not have to wait to see the desk clerks. This made the process a lot easy after a long day.
Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 12 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DODGE CARAVAN

EVERETHING WAS GREAT
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

The service was brilliant thank you
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD Transit 15 seat 350 XLT.

Excellent service as always. We will never book direct with the big suppliers again as uscarhire.com make it so easy. No extras to pay for and always best competitive prices.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Mobile International Airport (MOB) on 09 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2015 Model

Simple to book through the website, was e-mailed all the info I needed no problems. Easy to collect at the Alamo counter, just what you need after a 9 1/2 hour flight. Vehicle was new and clean and was what I booked. Will definitely book through uscarhire later in the year when I head to the USA again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang, convertible

Loved it! The freeways in LA were a bit intense for the first day but we got through. The car selection when we arrived to get ours was great, we had about 5 convertibles to choose from, Chev, Ford and a wee Mazda as we call it in New Zealand. ??
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Standard(Dodge)

On pick up a bit confusing as shown line of cars to select from but appeared to have cars above grade in line! however car choosen was clean and met our needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent, well signposted, fast and easy. Only comment is that it seemed repetitious to preload all documents details online then repeat the process again at the fast kiosk?
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

The rental was pretty smooth meaning luckily no troubles, like accidents or problems with the vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 06 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox AWD

The pickup process was easy enough, I had registered for the quick pickup service but when I got to the office there were 3 assistants waiting at the desk so it seemed easier to use one of them. I had to rebuff the attempts to upgrade the car and take additional insurance but other than that the only delay was a printer jam. Choice of Stands SUVs was good and we chose one of the 3 Checrolet Equinox lined up outside. Nice car, great condition but it was either defective or seriously underpowered as it really struggled climbing the ascents on the way to Breckenridge. The drop off on the return was very quick, easy and courteous with a bus ready and waiting. All in all very please with US Car Hire and Alamo, aside from the slight problem with the car it would have been 5 stars
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

The car we were provided with was great and the exact make and model as suggested. Very happy with our experience.This is the second time we have used US Car Hire and we will be continuing to use this site in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep patriot

Seamless and perfect service. Everything was quick and easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

We have used your services for several years now and it is always brilliant. Fellow renters please beware of the staff on the Alamo desk Lily in particular. They try to sell you an upgrade or sell something you don't want or don't need. If you refuse they can get very aggressive. Lily did with us! Please US Car Hire can you put a big red warning message on your website about this? . Many thanks Geraldiine