Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 127

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 127 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Camaro Convertible

Great experience and no problems at all! I've opted and payed for an upgrade to a Camaro Convertible while on desk, but they had lots of Mustangs there (MIA Airport)! I only needed my Brazilian driver license (no International Permit needed), and I only held it for 3 months. I'm absolutely going to use uscarhire + Alamo again, awesome service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Jag är mycket nöjd med Alamo, hyrt många gånger fungerat mycket bra alltid.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Rav4

Everything was great. The booking was very quick and easy. On arrival at Orlando the self service terminals were very easy to use so we were on our way very quickly Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 03 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chryler Town & Country

Very pleased with everything, did not have to pay extra for anything else, .Just filled the car to the top with petrol just before we returned. Will use USCar Hire Again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Not a very good choice of vehicles available but the actual process using uscarhire went smoothly. We were able to use the kiosk check out , that was by far less stressful. Would have given you 5 out of 5 had there been more cars available to choose from
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Naples Airport Us on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: A little 4 door Nissan

Very price competitive yet Alamo gave me excellent service both in Naples and in a very busy Miami airport on my return
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Booked/Wanted a Ford Edge and luckily enough got one
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Camaro

Before the trip I had to change the pickup and drop off times. This was done without any hassle. Used the kiosk which was fast and easy to use. Chose a Black Camaro. Drop off at LAX was easy and the shuttle bus was waiting to take us to the terminal. Fast , easy and great value for money.Will be using USCarhire for my next trip to USA. Many thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Maxima

Very nice! This is the fourth time I use US car hire and as always everything whas super!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan Maxima

Very nice! This is the fourth time I use US car hire and as always everything whas super!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

All went well,the only thing I would like in future is the phone/email details of the office I am picking the car up from so I can prebook the car of choice. I did this from the number I found.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Brilliant service as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town & country

Smooth efficient and staff at Alamo in the garage section were brilliant
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

The USCarHire website is simple and easy to use with competitive quotes being offered throughout the full range of vehicles. Which is why I keep coming back. I tend to rent from them at least twice a year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volvo

Overall, our fifth good experience of using US Car Hire since discovering you two years ago. Just one bug bear: the self check-in using the Kiosk is VERY cluncky. Even if we forget that it crashed when I was almost through the whole lengthy process, I still have a question: if I have pre-registered and given you all the relevant details, why do I have to input them all over again at the Kiosk? Why not just scan the passport for security?