Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 37

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 37 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Walton Beach/Eglin Airforce Base (VPS) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: HYUNDI SANTA FE

Perfect rental, smooth, easy and efficient - exactly as promised! staff at Fort Walton Beach office are wonderful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota RAV 4

As always a smooth and trouble free rental experience. Our return flight was delayed by three hours, I called Alamo and they said don't worry as although I originally was set to return at 5pm, the car didn't actually need to be back until 10pm. Alamo is definitely the best option...had a very bad experience with Dollar once...never again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota RAV 4

As always a smooth and trouble free rental experience. Our return flight was delayed by three hours, I called Alamo and they said don't worry as although I originally was set to return at 5pm, the car didn't actually need to be back until 10pm. Alamo is definitely the best option...had a very bad experience with Dollar once...never again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater Van

Quick and a brand new car!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: for escape

everything was fine.... no problem at all, excellent prices 100% recomendable !!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: VolksWagen Passat

No comments Process so easy, kindly people. every thing was very fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai

used us car hire twice now and cant fault it .very good experience. no harassment from Alamo trying to add extras etc.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagon Jetta

Apart from having to change the original car due to a faulty power feed for my satnav everything went very well. Service at collection and return was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Minneapolis- Saint Paul International Airport (MSP) on 03 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buick midsize suv

I have used this website many times, and keep coming back. The site itself is very easy to use & understand. The prices are all inclusive so I have piece of mind that I will be insured properly whilst driving in another country. I was able to use the rental car kiosk so I didn't need to go to the counter. Easy!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA SIENNA

Trouble free experience as always and what a great car!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler country

Very good service. Car excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 01 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hundai sonata

I didn't like the Hundai sonata. Not mine kind of car. I got two keys and they were connectet with a steel wire, so I was forced to have both keys with me all the time. Earlier I rented Nissan Maxima and Chevrolet Impala. Both were nice cars. No problems with US carhire or Alamo and I recomend these companies
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevvy Cruze

First class service as always. I filled in all my details with Alamo before leaving the UK so got directed straight to the isle to choose my car. Excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Great collection and return process, however use of toll roads needs to be explained and how you are charged.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Trax

We have hired cars with US Car hire 7 times the past six years. We normally use the kiosks for a quick get away. However as we had completed the online check in we were told we did not need to use the kiosk and could go across to the garage and select a car from our category. This made it even quicker to get away! Although I don't think this part is clear on your web site? Slightly disappointed with the car (small SUV) Only two of us on this occasion, however we could not get two cases in the boot! Normally there are four of us and we order a std SUV which will take four cases without any problems. We will be traveling to Florida again next year and will once again book with US Car Hire. Regards, Andy