Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 177

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 177 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Panama City Airport (ECP) on 22 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC YUKON

I had my vehicle within 5 minutes of arriving at the airport desk. My wife was delayed, I had to collect her from a different airport the following day - they added her to the existing rental with no questions. Ease of rental faultless - the staff in the US offices were first class. See you again soon! Thank you...
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan rouge

service was perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Excellent .Everything went smoothly .We have used you before and hopefully will use you again next year ,Thankyou very much for everything going smoothly .
National Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 22 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Normally fly via JFK so wasn't sure about Newark, but found the usual excellent choice of cars and rental companies. Picking up cars in the USA seems to have evolved of late with most companies now allowing you to choose a car from a line of those available.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 8 seater passenger-van.

The pick-up and drop-off procedures were both painless. Only thing I can pick up on was that there was only one vehicle for us to choose when we arrived in the lot, but it was clean and pretty well maintained.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

No issues either booking or paying for the car. Easy and trouble free process. Save yourself the hassle of dealing with the miserable Alamo counter staff at Orlando who will try to sell you various extras that you don't need and will become more and more annoyed every time you say ' no '. Sign up to Alamo timesaver and you can then use the Kiosks that are located there. They are quick and easy to use and help you avoid both the miserable staff and the queues as well. Other wise great rental with no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia sportage

everything went well no problems used the machine at airport to save time which was very good
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac DTS

Got to say this was by far the best vehicle we have ever hired in Florida after our 14th trip there since 1992. Vehicle was in excellent condition, no upgrades needed as it had everything you could think of (except Sat Nav) which was strange given the extras on this vehicle. Happy with collection from the Alamo desk, return was superb, in and out with a few minutes and no extras - very well organised would highly recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Armada

Great service as usual. The automated kiosk worked well for us. Staff were friendly and helpful. We were offered an upgrade at no extra charge.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

We have realy good experince. Nice staff, good services. We can recommend it.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2/4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 2/4 Door (EDAR)

Chicago - North Lasalle on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic

Everything went smoothly re collection and return of the car,which was a pleasure to drive. If I need to hire a car in the future I'll be using US Carhire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge 6 seater SUV

This was the 2nd time we had used US Car Hire for our trip to Florida. Everything ran smooth from start to finish. Just ensure that at the airport hire desk you do not let them talk you into unwanted upgrades. As it was when we went to pick our 4 door saloon up they let us swap it for a brand new Dodge 6 Seater SUV for no extra cost!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Excellent service throughout. Thank you, it helped to make our holiday a massive success.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 15 seat Ford

All very efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fiesta

All went very smoothly from pickup to returning car at the airport. Would recommend and use again.