Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 90

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 90 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 22 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything went flawless. One thing to note is that Alamo is served by National at Newark, so you don't get to choose your own car from the lot (at least we weren't). Our car was a nicely equipped one, so in reality this might be less of an issue.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Very smooth using the kiosk, under 5 minutes and we were choosing the vehicle. The Cherokee had 179 miles on the clock as we got it. A little powerless engine and weak A/C, otherwise OK.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) on 21 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

The car hire process was very smooth although we still have to pay extra for roadside insurance etc. We did not like the car we were given. It was very poor at road handling and skidded on any poor road service. We will happily use USCarhire again but will not take a Chevrolet Equinox again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Fast and efficient service when I arrived smooth transition in picking my vehicle drove well great on gas and really enjoyed it
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Site navigation very easy to use; clear pricing including insurances; confirmations quick and accurate; good communication prior to hire date
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Avalon

We have been using USCar Hire for our last few trips to Orlando and found them to give an excellent service. We will have no hesitation using them again on our next trip.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great value for money once again from uscarhire.comThe new self service Alamo kiosks @ MCO were easy to use and eliminated the usual lengthy queues but remember to register online before you trip!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge town and country

This is the fourth time we have used your site and had no problems. thanks very much
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camero Convertible

Disappointed I didn't have a choice of car at the airport but otherwise service was good
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door

Premium 4 Door

Savannah Travis Fields International Airport (SAV) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln

Everything was as expected. We even got an upgrade. Thank you for the good service you offer.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang 2015

No problem whatsoever, the new Mustang is a joy to drive, power enough even with EcoBoost.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Good value for the money:-)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Fantastic experience from start to finish, have used many times in the past and will continue to do so !
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

The process of renting the car was very painless and easy. We used the quick kiosk and that made it ever faster to get out of the terminal and into the rental garage. The car was amazing, great to drive and looked great in the sun with the top down. It used a lot of fuel but you would expect that with this type of car. The only issue I have is that the car was very very dirty inside and out, it hadn't been cleaned since the last person had used it, This wasn't noticeable in the rental garage and it wasn't until we were outside in the sun you could see. It put a downer on what was a great car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Shocking experience in the pick up from the airport. Only three buses came in over an hour and they lifted people from the back of the queue not the front. The car itself was great, exactly what we ordered. If it wasn't for the pick up it would have been a 5