Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 330

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 330 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford

our rental car got broken into luckly nothing stolen but Alamo were really good and replaced it for us quickly
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac Escalade

Amazing service by uscarhire.com as usual. I refuse to use any other company now. NEVER EVER A PROBLEM.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Alamo's line es 1hour and a half wait. We did the kiosk mode to make it faster, but it is only for US and Canadiens. Also, I bought the road assistans, BUT IS NOT VALID IN ALAMO, so we had to buy it again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 May 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Travers

Me querían cobrar la gasolina antes y había contratado la opción de yo entregar el auto con tanque lleno
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA COROLLA

Excellent service at the rental desk in the airport. Efficient return process. A super smooth rental process, we have used US Car Hire many times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended to our Villa rental guests and friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Overall very good experience apart from the Alamo agent when arriving in Orlando didn't seem too friendly when we were quite tired after a long flight.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very smooth service and nice car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy 200?

I was very pleased with my hire car from Alamo and everything went smoothly during the hire period. The only gripe I have is that when we arrived to pick up the car I was unable to use the Kiosk which I had previously signed up to do. I don't know what it was, maybe the UK driving licence but the machine just would not complete and I had to go to the desk. Anyways it was all sorted there and I was happy
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Chicago - Ohare Airport (ORD) on 15 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

Excellent service just don't understand why i couldn't book this car from UK next time we will choose car when we arrive
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater passenger van

Everything was v good including pick up and drop off, no problems with the vehicle. The only minor item of complaint would be that your gold package covered 5 drivers but Alamo said they only included 4.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Excelent service everythin went very smooth. The next time we go to orlando this is the place to rent my car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

This is the forth time time I have used US Carhire and the service has always been first class. Have already recommended US Carhire to friends. Keep up the good work.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The online booking system is very clear and easy to use. It states how many people can fit in each car as well as suitcases. So when we got to the Alamo desk at the airport we were quite shocked to be told that we would not fit in the car that we ordered! We ordered a fullsize 4 door car, which said it could fit 5 adults a 4 large suitcases. The lady behind the desk was quite abrupt and told us we would not fit in the car and that we needed to upgrade. Initially, she tried to sell us an expensive sporty looking car, but when we explained we couldnt afford this she eventually got down to the cheapest option which was a 7 seater minivan! After a 9 hour flight and at the beginning of our honeymoon we didn't expect a pushy sales woman telling us that we needed to pay more money as what we ordered was insufficient in size! This wasn't the start to the holiday that we would have liked!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

The entire process with USCar Hire was professesional, efficient and seamless. I was very disappointed though to be talked into a totally unnecessary upgrade at the Alamo desk. Was told I wouldn't be able to get my luggage into the car I had booked but later discovered that it fit easily, so took the 'upgrade' car back and got the original model I had booked.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 12 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Prompt, courteous service - better stock of cars than is usually available at the much busier Orlando International.