Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 81

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 81 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Washington Reagan International Airport (DCA) on 16 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet impala

very smooth process with lots of information about pickup of the car provided. Very helpful staff at dropoff too, Car was perfect. No dramas at all, US Car Hire made us feel very confident in our booking right from the beginning
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 16 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Some pressing from Alamo sales staff to upgrade - and they rubbished the additional roadside assistance bought in advance even thpugh it covers at least as much as their own.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 15 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang 2.3 EcoBoost Convertible

Don't think twice about booking with Uscarhire everything was perfect, got to alamo having pre registered, skipped the queues and used the fast ticket machine. Went up to lot was told to pick any car in the convertible row, there was 3 mustangs and 2 Chevys, easy choice! No additional fees and my wife was covered, we did nearly 1000 miles over 7 days, driving to grand canyon and to LA from Vegas one of the best things we ever done.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Everything perfect. Really good in fact. Exceeded my expectations in every aspect.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick Enclave

Check-in at the Alamo kiosk should have gone smoothly, but instead we went trough the whole process just to get an error at the very end so we ended having a rep take our info, which went good. Coming into the garage the guy said there was only one full size left and he pointed us to an old model Ford Expedition. We said we were hoping for something newer and maybe more luxurious (this particular Ford had no leather seating or other fancy stuff which you'd expect in this price range). After giving him a little bit more of a hard time he suddenly remembered he did have two more cars available, being a GMC Acadia and a Buick Enclave. The Buick was brand new and still had parts of the interior wrapped in plastic! Now this was a car we loved! We didn't regret choosing this one for one second as it was a dream to drive for 30 days! Why the guy tried to give us the Expedition first and lied about not having other cars was a mystery to us, but in the end it worked out fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai Elantra.

Very simple process , from booking car hire to collection and return of car! This is our second time to book with US Car Hire and won't hesitate to use in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 15 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

Fantastic experience - we couldn't recommend these guys more. Very easy pick up without hitch (and an even better car than we'd requested, all for he same price :), and then even easier drop off. We'll definitely be using these guys for our best trip to the States!
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 15 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota sienna 8 pass

great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) on 15 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Traverse

All worked fine, thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Rav 4

Smooth. Easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

The whole process for booking the car right through to the return was first class and being able to choose your own car at the airport and the ease of e admin process means I would certainly use US car hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Service was very good
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 14 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee

We arrived very late, but the person behind the desk was very friendly and helpfull. In the garage we asked for a Grand Cherokee, and the man there did al he could to help us. Very good car, no problems at all!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

I'm very happy. Everything went smoothly and all the necessary insurance was included. I will use USCarHire in the future!
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 14 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: grand caravan - excellent

the gentleman who dealt with me at the Alamo desk at the Swan and Dolphin hotel was extremely helpful and would be a credit to any organisation