Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 406

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 406 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
SIXT Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mercedes E Class

I suspect you're well aware of the problems I had with SIXT and I'm very grateful that you were able to assist me in recovering the sums they took from me. My rating is based on my experience with SIXT, not with your level of service which I would have had no hesitation in giving 5 out of 5.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

The Alamo desk clerk was a bit pushy trying to get me to take a bigger car and fuel I told her I'd been coming to Florida for 15 yrs but she still tried, it's something you don't need after a 10 hr flight and 2hrs to get through Immigration
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Excellent service from US Car Hire. Registered to use kiosk at MCO, but after a about ten minutes had to give up on the kiosk and go to the counter.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Nice car, friendly staff, easy to find in airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altma saloon 2.5.

Easy to hire, close to terminal building, friendly staff.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Everything was great! thank you very much!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Baltimore International Airport (BWI) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Very easy process at BWI rental facility- no problems whatsoever and the offsite facility is definitely the least hassle place to pick up/drop off!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee Laredo

Great!!!!
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 11 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge avenger

really good rental, i chose national as i had read good reviews and apart from normal irritating stuff asking if you needed a bigger car it was great. when we went into car park to pick up rental we were actually upgraded free anyway. this is second or third time that i have used us car hire as there are know nasty extras to surprise you and always good prices, will be using again next year when i visit Florida
National Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Toronto International Airport (YYZ) on 11 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus Titanium

Everything went smoothly and the service we had from National was well above what we expected
National Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 11 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crysler 200 convertible

Hello, This is the second time we have booked with yourself for the hire car. When we arrived at the airport after a very long flight we were told that they had no convertible cars, maybe tomorrow, and they could give us an upgrade. After stating we booked 8 months ago and all they had to do was get a car ready for when we arrived and we were not leaving the airport until we got the car we booked, eventually, after speaking to lots of people they found a convertible. This is exactly the same carry on we had two years ago. If they are going to take booking for convertible cars they should make sure they have one ready when you arrive at the Airport. Not after you have had to stand your ground and waste another hour talking about it. Andy Munro
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Baltimore International Airport (BWI) on 10 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Disappointly Alamo was very poor, i turned up to collect the car and had to queue for 50 minutes before being served, there were only 5 people in the queue in front of me. When it came to collecting my SUV, they only had a Dodge Grand Caravan and no other cars, sadly they were reluctant to help on this matter
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300c luxury

This is the 5th time we rented our Florida car hire via Uscarhire. As usual everything relating to Uscarhire was superb as was the the car we had. There was one really exasperating point but I don't think it merits a marking down of the overall rating. The problem was with the Alamo Kiosks as they request far too much information with no guidance as to which parts are essential and those that are not. I am very computer literate but couldn't have operated this machine without assistance from an agent and this is the last thing anyone needs after 16 hours of travel. Otherwise the hire could not be faulted.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford focus

excellent site . easy to navigate. no problems whatsoever. would not hesitate to use you again or to recommend to others.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Yo tengo un Toyota Camry SE

Me entregaron un automovil Volvo 80 muy bueno. No tuve ningun cargo extra. Muy buena Experiencia.