Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 121

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 121 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Impala

Easy to book, relatively quick at desk and got what we booked. No hard sell for extras
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC something or other. Sorry.

Everything was very straightforward. Alamo had more agents on than in previous years, making huge difference to time. We discovered a slow puncture after a couple of days, and vehicle replacement was immediate. Entire experience hiccup free. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Sonic

We always use US Car Hire and would recommend it to anyone going to Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevi Tahoe

Brillant service from USCarhire and Alamo.Brand new car, 20 miles on the clock, all leather seats, delight to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

Overall an excellent experience from booking to returning the car. I would recommend US Car Hire to anyone. The web site is easy to use and I find there prices are as competitive as any I have seen. I've already booked my car with them for 2015.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford fusion

Witin 10min done at the counter at Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 27 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Relatively good service: took time to register with Alamo in advance for kiosk key collection and car pick-up, although this was tricky in the end having to re-enter all details on site and that took about 30mins in total. I'm convinced had there not been a manager available at Alamo on collecting the car, the experience may have been a little more complicated. However, this time it worked out for us and he gave us a category upgrade to the largest SUV available
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

First class from start to finish.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Full size suv

Get all your drivers names and details listed before you go away.It makes easier when you arrvier.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Unknown - but Compact model.

Firstly, I need to mention with praise your Roulla Dicarlo. I had e mail correspondence with him and found him both polite and very helpful. The overall service was yet again excellent with the pick up at Fort Lauderdale and drop off at Miami both effortless. We will continue to use US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge 7 seater?

Very straight forward as usual. Completely happy with our 7 seater minivan and thankfully no queues experienced when we checked in at Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder!

Hard to think of any negatives really! Service at the desk was prompt and thorough, we were directed straight to the range of cars we could select from and all were in immaculate condition! We went with the Nissan Pathfinder and couldn't fault it! We Will be back to you again!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Good experience, as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ?

Everything was great,as usual!
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Providence Airport (PVD) on 25 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

Every ok,