Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 211

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 211 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Very good service all around.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford escape

Good experience - save time check in really useful
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 20 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Econoline 15 seat van

I originally booked to take a large passenger van (15 seats) from Orlando but discovered flights to Tampa were considerably cheaper and being only 20-30 minutes further away from our villa opted to take this route. I called US car hire and they changed over to a Tampa pick up at no charge. Rental with Alamo, pre loaded all details so literally 1 minute at the rental desk. All in price, no gimmicks. Rent will full fuel and return the same. Perfect rental, I'd highly recommend and having done Orlando International a dozen times I'd drive the extra 20 minutes or so to Tampa every day of the week!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 20 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Excellent service especially from Roulla who was instrumental in advising me and helping me obtain a rental car through the young drivers package. Alamo direct never suggested this as an option for. me . I would highly recommend US car hire and I would definitely use them for any future rental . A big thank you and well done to them !
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet impala

good service, will use you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln MKZ

Easiest rental ever
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Easy to use service. Car was more than big enough for 4 adults & 2 children, with enough luggage space. Would recommend service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Jeep

Very smooth from start to finish. Would use every time we go to Florida. An excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Alamo changed our car over very quickly when it had a punctured tyre. They were helpful and efficient. Good service from all
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country Limited

As usual, US Car Hire came through with a cracking deal and such an easy experience when collecting and returning the vehicle. I would simply not trust any other company to be able to do the same- time and again US Car Hire have delivered a hassle free and satisfying experience, and that is so important when you are traveling with 5 kids! Many thanks yet again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Good website for booking, competitive price. Being able to use the Alamo kiosk and avoid the desk was good. Only downside was the very limited choice of vehicles available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Jackson Airport - Mississippi (JAN) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

helpful staff in Jackson, Miss
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

Absolutely brilliant. The Alamo kiosk worked fantastically well saving us valuable time. And the car - we booked a premium model and we could select which we preferred - was excellent. Your prize was by far the cheapest of others and therefore excellent value for money. We are very happy customers and have already requested a quote for our return trip next year. Can't recommend you highly enough.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 18 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Have used uscarhire for years wouldn't go any were else, Why would you when they are so good!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 17 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Shuburban

Very smooth car hire experience. Helpful