Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 252

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 252 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Great service as always. Been using you for last 6 years
Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 23 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Good experience from start to finish
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 23 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler voyager

Très bonne location. Véhicule confortable, bien équipé (avec prise 15 V pour recharger les téléphones, appareils photo...). Prix très intéressant par rapport à d'autres loueurs. Prise en charge sur place très simple, à l'aller comme au retour. A conseiller !
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge economy (not sure what type)

It was quick and easy. I was delighted with the ease of picking car up and returning. Also, I was given a choice of cars so I was able to pick a car which suited my needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Process of booking and information from company was excellent prior to commencing holiday. When arrived at Orlando process through Alamo was good. When we went to pick-up the vehicle there seemed to be not standard SUV to choose from. I am not sure if the Equinox fell into the SUV catagory but we made so from a small selection at the time.
Budget Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 22 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

I have used USCarhire every time I've been to USA, because of its convenience. Everything went smoothly, as in the past, except that I had to prompt for my balance to be collected (and the voucher supplied) because they were unable to retain my credit card details since the deposit was paid. At the US end, the collection was made without any hitch whatsoever - no attempts to sell me insurance I didn't need etc. The car itself was excellent, in great condition, and never let us down in our 3500 mile trip. I will use USCarhire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Absolutely fabulous! The web site is easy and straight forward. Great prices and no surprise charges when you pick the car up or drop it back. Very efficient at the airport. Plenty of cars to choose from in the selected class and all very clean and ready to go! Excellent service. Would highly recommend to others and will always use in the future! Thank you!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 22 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

I always use uscarhire, I was recommend them years ago and have used them ever since. Great service, great price and very reliable.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

An absolutely fantastic rental company! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Nothing was too much trouble. They were very professional, friendly, accommodating and swift to reply to all queries. I wish especially to commend Roulla DiCarlo, who courteously dealt with my booking. Everything was so easy and stress free on collection of the vehicle at the airport. I used the Alamo kiosk and it was all straight forward as i registered my details before travel. The vehicle we chose was fantastic. 10/10
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

The car had a 1000 miles on it & was clean & ready when we wanted it. No problems at check in at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

We had more people and luggage than originallyplanned so we upgraded to an SUV....all good
SIXT Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

We were impressed with the excellent communication and reminders from you. Well done!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 20 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Excellent value for money, a very convenient website and the best prices. Very happy with the whole experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 20 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Medium length queue at LAX, easy drop off in San Fran. Can was excellent
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 20 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Very easy to book, the rental company were easy to use so everything went to plan.