Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 412

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 412 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 28 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 heap of junk

I booked a Mustang convertible - or similar. A Mustang is a 2 seat rear wheel drive car. This is NOT similar to a 4 seat front wheel drive car. Disappointing.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 27 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

4th time we have used US Carhire. Would not use anyone else. Kiosk at DEN did not ask for our Reservation number so we went to counter. Straight forward pick up. No hassle.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia

Very nice car. Great service from the Rep!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

The car was great, however the Alamo Representative was very unhelpful and was not at all interested in our needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Everything ran smoothly for us. Car was great, and the rep did not try to upgrade us which was nice! No hassle very cheerful and helpful rep!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Everything ran smoothly for us. Car was great, and the rep did not try to upgrade us which was nice! No hassle very cheerful and helpful rep!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 27 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford explorer

We are a regular visitor to Florida and more often than not use US Car Hire. We like the inclusive packages and know we don't need anything else to "top up" the insurance when we get to the rental car counter.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford mustang then chrysler sebring 200 then ford mustang

ended uu having to change cars twice so had 3 rental cars by the end of our holida, 1st car wouldnt start aftr 2 weeks 2nd replacement car brake lights jammed on, engine management light, abs light and airbag ligh all jammed on.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Courtenay on 27 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 3

After a lot of time comparing prices I found this website offered the best deal. The price you are quoted is the price you pay and there are no hidden extras. It is easy to use the online booking forms and you get confirmation & the voucher quickly. I rented from National and benefitted from an upgraded car as there was an offer on the website when I booked. The only problem I had was when I went to return the car the National office was closed. There was a note on the door stating staff had gone to pick up a customer. After waiting an hour with another client, we found out that no one was covering the office that day and were told to return the car to the airport. Fortunately this was nearby and did not incur any additional costs. Remember to take a credit card as under no circumstances will they allow you to take the car without one. All in all a very good experience with US Car Hire & I would recommend them.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep mid size

Very helpful with my queries
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 26 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Hard Top

Fantastic service, helped when my requirements changed and provided reminder emails and all information required. A* service and I will definitely be recommending USCarHire to my friends and family! I look forward to using you next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 26 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Mini-Van

Everything was easy to do both online and when I arrived to pick up the car. This has been my fourth time using US Car Hire and I would neve think of using another service for my US travel plans.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Armada

Despite the hard sell to upgrade when we arrived and despite the fact we had to pay for petrol then and there and despite the fact we could have pre-paid our tolls this was a good experience.
National Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 25 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

Fast efficient service and a free upgrade
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Great price, and service as always. We have had cars from most companies, but have always booked the hire thru US Car Hire, around 16 times since 2004.Insurance options a lot less confusing and transparent. Always recommend to friends and colleagues needing advice on trips to USA.