Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 361

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 361 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris

This was an excellent service. Cannot fault anything and would use again and recommend to friends and family.
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 15 seater mini bus

We could not fault anything with this. Excellent service. Would use again and will be recommending to friends and family.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 03 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge saloon

Have used company many times now and would not use anyone else. Always recommend to friends and family.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

USCar Hire is brilliant as always. Since I discovered it, its the only one I use. Why? Because it can't be beaten. Alamo booth worked the previous time I used it which was great as there were about 30 people in the line! However, last time it did not work so I had to queue. Then the choice of cars offered was poor and I told them, so they let me "upgrade" to luxury from premium, yet the same Chrysler 300 was now a "luxury" car instead the week before it was premium.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Requested to bring car back with full tank,which resulted in a argument with clerk. Not a good start to holiday.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 02 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev suburban

The size of the vehicle on the web site indicated it could take all our lugauge which was not he case and we had to upgrade to a more expensive vehicle
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 02 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet TAHOE

Everything went smooth with USCARHIRE as usual. Only complaint with Alamo self-service Kiosk that made me go through the whole process and just before printing the contract ended on a system error. But an Alamo person took it in charge without me having to wait in line. TAHOE was a 7 seater in great condition (leather and DVD player).
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 01 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Everything went very well,no dalays in getting my car which did the job we needed very well.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevvy Cruze

No problems with collection and or return. Check engine light came on, spoke with Company and they said to ignore it so the light was on for a month! Missed a toll booth, emailed MCO National. They have a transponder in all their cars and charge a small fee per day for using the 'fast lane' plus cost of tolls.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Sebring Convertible.

I had expected a Mustang as stated on the list but they told me I would have to pay more for a Mustang. But that was OK as the car I had was fine, not quite as nice as the Mustang but still very nice and quite new. A very efficient service from both you and Alamo in the states. Have used you for many years and you always rate first class with me.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

There was a queue when we arrived but it did not take long to go down . As there were 6 of us , plus suit cases and 6 sets of golf clubs we took the upgrade to the 7 seater rather than the 6. This was a good move and we negotiated a good price. Had we not ad the golf clubs the 6seater we booed woud have been fine .
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Comments already posted this day in testimonial box.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Capitvia

Alamo seem to only have Jeep or Chevoet vehicles available with the occasional Kia, this should be reflected in your vehicle descriptions which still use Ford models as the guide. Prices seem to be increasing - other hire options are now becoming as competitive. Is there a grace period of say 2-3 hours associated with the return time. I have to hire for an extra day because my return flight is 3 hours later than the arrival flight. Do I need to do this?
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

The rating would have been higher but for the ridiculous practice Alamo have of not letting you separate the 2 car keys.I had 2 drivers and often we needed to have 2 keys.On asking Alamo why they could not be separated I was told that 'as they will sell the car they want to keep both keys together'.This shows what they think of their customers,also,the lose one lose both argument obviously escaped them.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta SE

No problem whatsoever when picking up the car or during the hire. Handing it back was as usual quick pleasant and easy. The car ran very well and I was delighted to have been able to hire a VW new Jetta as I am considering buying one here,the fuel consumption was excellent. Overall no problems,but I have never had any problem going through your company as I have, usually twice a year for some years now.