Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 378

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 378 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: journey

Everything was great, the car was very clean a in a very good conditions, i just took a little long, renting the car when we got to the airport, i think beacause it was a busy season, there were many many persons on line, but i really recomend it...
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 29 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

As usual, easy to book and worked out well. The guidance on insurance in the US is very useful and helps avoid the renter being 'held to ransom' in the US!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

Good choice of cars on arrival. Great all inclusive prices and 1st class customer service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 27 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: MAZDA 3

GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 15 pax van

Everything went fine. Good service from uscarhire as well as Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: White Chrysler 200, with 8500mi++ on the odometer.

I rented a 'Ford Mustang or similar'. Got the car, a white 2012 or 2013 Chrysler 200 convertible from the airport garage. Saw two Mustangs but I forgot to insist on them, because they weren't on the file of convertibles where I could choose from; they were placed apart and near the check-out door. So silly me chose from a row of maybe 6 Chrysler 200s instead. Picked the one with the lowest mileage -- around 8500mi. Trunk space was enough for 2 big suitcases plus 1 carry-on when the roof was up. Thoroughly enjoyed driving this car on Florida's expressways! Airport rental kiosks weren't working but check-out was smooth and fast from the counter. Car return at Disney Car Care was also smooth and efficient, took less than 10min. I haven't gotten my credit card bill yet so I don't know if I've been charged any extra. But I will rent from USCarHire again and can recommend them highly to anyone.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

despite dozens of emails to get the initial order sorted and booked the actual two car hires from MCO to Miami (11 day break) and then Miami to MCO went smooth as clock worth.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge charger

no queues at alamo. great service and was remembered from year before. upgraded car for 11$ a day to a dodge charger. very happy great service
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota yaris

Car hire pickup and return very smooth. Would've given 5 out of 5 but i did not as the "obvious" car rental bar code stickers in 4 places in the various windows. In my view this is a clear signal to any potential car-jacker "Hey i'm a rental"
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet?

Very quick at the desk, picked a car from the compact lane and went through the barriers in no time at all. It was only when we returned the car we were told we had an intermediate and that the gas price was more. We explained that it had come from the compact lane and were told to go to the kiosk. A few minutes at the kiosk and all was sorted satisfactorily. We are just waiting for the final figures to check that they did sort it okay.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

the year 2011 could rent two vehicles in orlando time which was great experience. but this year it was the opposite with the treatment of poplar in miami. from the moment you collect your vehicle to be delivered could never count on the help of the staff at the airport alamo miami. next year I will think very well before returning to rent another vehicle with you
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan altima second car

got an impala which was nice but realsed it did not have key fob and no central locking.drove back to airport next day 45 miles each way and changed car for an altima which was nice. they knocked $15 off my bill. not a lot when you consider milage and time involved.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 24 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln MKS

Very good.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

No problems with the vehicle at all although would have preferred an 'Impala' but none were available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Very smooth. No problems