Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 179

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 179 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota RAV 4

Very good
National Rent A Car

Luxury 2 Door (LCAR)

Luxury 2 Door (LCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac

All good and exactly what we wanted at a great price
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

First time used US Car Hire and always sceptical of using a new Company because of loopholes and hidden added extras. However, they came recommended by a friend and being excellent Value for Money I decided tor try them. Had to use Customer Service, which was FANTASTIC ..... I accidentally cancelled my reservation whilst trying to update something on the Alamo Rental Website and I contacted US Car Hire who sorted everything out for me within 20 minutes. Definitely recommend and I will definitely use again ..... Rudi
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

This is the second time I have used US car hire. I particularly appreciate the option to pay deposit on booking and the rest before departure. Picking up the car is easy if you use save time option in advance. Nothing extra to pay at pick up except tank of petrol if you want to return the car empty. Will certainly use you again!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

easy pick up and drop off
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand mpv

Excellent easy to use. Will use again. Please get more fuel efficient cars as the dodge was giving 18-20 mpg.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

All great except Alamo auto check in machines did not work (despite not trying to scan drivers licence and following your instructions exactly. However the Alamo desk was not busy and they sorted out our car rental with 10 minutes (probably because we had pre-entered all our info it did make it a quicker process even if the machine did not work for us). Overall no problems and would use again and recommend. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe SUV

Excellent value and whole process very straight forward from start to finish. Unfortunately we were involved in a fender bender (not our fault) and the insurance and car cover meant we exchanged the car within an hour with no hassle or fuss. No excess charged to credit cards we just drove away with a new SUV after 10 minutes explanation of situation. Would certainly recommend at least Silver Inclusive insurance option. All in all can't fault the service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Fast, effecient service from Alamo at Sanford Airport. Very pleased with the vehicle we were given.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala 2014 (had choice from available fullsize models): Alamo

Have used US Car Hire before and will use again. Have recommended to friend. Reasons: 1. Good choice of car hire suppliers. 2. Excellent price, with low deposit. 3. Easy to book on-line. 4. No hassle hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chey tahoe

Exerlent car (full size suv) brand new alamo self service machines mutch fastert than desk will use both us car hire and alamo for next time as i have used both for some time now and never had a problem
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country (Voyager)

simply fantastic!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

The booking process, the collection process and the return process were all very easy. i would heartily recommend US Car Hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep compass

Superb, very efficient. We will use you again. The only negative is that we were charged more insurance when we got there, however overall pleased. Thank you