Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 179

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 179 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 12 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

This is our 2nd time for car hire with you at Las Vegas airport. very happy with the service and the car itself. We were talked into pre-paying for fuel and returning the car empty, wont be fooled again worked out more expensive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 12 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Tiguan

Quick and helpful service from the staff and car was good, only small issue was with the GPS hire which kept on freezing. Overall experience was good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

This is the 5th time I have used USCarhire. As usual, everything was very easy and straightforward. More importantly, once again, hiring my holiday car through USCarhire was definitely value for money ! I shall be using you again and recommending you to my friends.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Vancouver International Airport (YVR) on 12 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mitsubshi Lancer

Found the service so far very good. You need better exposure in Australia - found you by chance. Including car insurance in USA is essential for non-USA citizens - Travel insurance is not enough.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

Perfect, I used the Alamo Save Time option, it took me 2 minutes! 5 Mustangs were available, all in a good condition
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan 2014

No problems at all picking the car up at Denver airport. Good car , clean and well maintained! Drop off at Las Vegas was an easy too. I will use your company again next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen jetta

Excellent service once again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Used kiosk, very quick, simple, looking forward to next time
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door

Compact 2 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

This is the fourth time I have hired a vehicle through US Carhire. I have always been more than happy with the booking process and the collection of the vehicle has always went smoothly. Any queries are always responded to very promptly. Would highly recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Overall experience was very good. Only slight criticism was that the 8th seat of our vehicle was really only a half seat. We would have liked to know that beforehand.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: impala

Overall very good .but on arrival not much choice of cars. Two full size to choose from but staff on desk were helpful and pleasant.no hard sell to take things you don,t really need
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Everything ok with the rental. Just as advertised in your webpage. I received a diferent type of car, a bigger one but it was ok for me. Thanks a lot.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Boston Downtown on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford fusion

All acceptable.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Compact 4 door

Brilliant service as always and a troublefree process. By checking first on-line via reservations@goalamo.com this enabled us to go straight to the car park and select our car...without even needing to go to the kiosk...let alone the dreaded car hire desk!! So much more convenient and no queues.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet impala

Our experience if using your company is highly positive. It was very straight forward collecting our car I particularly liked the fact we could choose from the cars in the garage. The drop off was also smooth and well organised. I would not hesitate to book with you again. The only negative we found was with using the machines to access our hire agreement. We had to put in all the info that we had already done online. Surely the computer could call up all of this info from a booking reference. We debated if it would have Infact been quicker to queue and have assistance.