Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 278

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 278 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Ottawa International Airport (YOW) on 28 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excelent service. I will recomend this site for Rental car. Is the best. I best prices, when is necesary Personal atention I had it
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

This is my 5th time hiring through this company and as far as I am concerned you will not find a better one anywhere. The no hassle policy you have is wonderful especially after a long flight where all you want is to get the car and get going.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 27 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

great service, very kind & polite, also by mail.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Extremely easy having done the 'fast track' at Alamo beforehand. Used the Kiosk (with assistance from Alamo representative who was very helpful) Queue at desk looked long ! From arrival at the Alamo area it took about 15 mins and we were on our way. Car was superb with adequate room for 4 adults and 4 suitcases and hand luggage. We rented Sat Nav (may have been cheaper to pre-book) and it proved useful as we did quite a bit of driving. Drop off at Orlando very easy and would definintely use you again and will be recommending to others.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent, easy to book on line and complete additional driver details. Hassle free collection at the airport.We had a choice of the vehicles we requested, had it packed with our luggage (including fitting child seat) and were on the road to our holiday home within minutes of arriving at the Alamo desk. Drop off was also very easy and well organised. I would recommend this company and will certainly be using them on our next visit to Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 27 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet malibu

we could not use the machines to self register, besides that everything fine. thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota corolla

5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

We have been hiring from this site for many years and have always received very good service. The rental prices are the best you can get.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

Very impressed. Choosing a car was extremely easy at MCO. Alamo had a wide range of models and colours. Booking the car was so easy too through this site. Would highly recommend. I chose the young drivers package as I'm only 21. This saved my hundreds of pounds.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 3

Never had any problems which you have not sorted straight away. Always make it easy and give good service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

lovely car - no problems very easy to collect and return car, would definately use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge durango

the express machines did not work, but the choices of car offered by the attendant were good with plenty of room for 5 large cases, overall it was a smooth booking.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Really easy pick up and drop off. Price was competitive. Will use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Our experience with Alamo was greatful. Really thanks for your service. The next time when I need to rent a car again, I will do it with you.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

Excellent service and good advice with no hassle